GIRLS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/14/2018 Wed vs. Urbana U-High H 6:00pm Franklin Field W 2 - 1
03/29/2018 Thu vs. Springfield H 6:00 PM Franklin Field L 0 - 5
03/29/2018 Thu vs. Springfield H 6:00 PM Franklin Field L 0 - 5
03/31/2018 Sat @ Monticello A 10:00am Monticello W 2 - 0
04/03/2018 Tue @ Peoria Manual A 4:30 PM CANCELLED -
04/05/2018 Thu @ Peoria Richwoods A 4:30 PM Peoria Richwoods W 3 - 0
04/06/2018 Fri vs. St. Ignatius H 5:00 PM Franklin Field L 1 - 6
04/06/2018 Fri vs. St. Ignatius H 5:00 PM Franklin Field L 1 - 6
04/06/2018 Fri vs. St. Ignatius H 5:00 PM Franklin Field L 1 - 6
04/09/2018* Mon vs. Mattoon H 4:30 PM Franklin Field W 3 - 1
04/09/2018* Mon vs. Mattoon H 4:30 PM Franklin Field W 3 - 1
04/10/2018 Tue vs. Centennial H 6:00pm Franklin Field W 4 - 0
04/12/2018 Thu vs. Urbana H 6:00pm Franklin Field W 4 - 0
04/17/2018 Tue @ Bloomington A 4:30 PM Bloomington -
04/18/2018 Wed vs. Normal University High School H 6:00 PM Franklin Field L 1 - 5
04/23/2018 Mon @ Peoria Manual A 4:30 PM Peoria Manual W 9 - 1
04/24/2018 Tue vs. Peoria Notre Dame H 6:00 PM Franklin Field -
04/26/2018 Thu vs. Normal Community H 6:00 PM Franklin Field -
04/27/2018 Fri vs. St. Thomas More H 6:00 PM Franklin Field L 1 - 2
05/01/2018 Tue @ Danville A 6:00 PM Danville W 9 - 2
05/03/2018 Thu @ Normal West A 6:00pm Normal West -
05/05/2018 Sat @ Mahomet A 12:30 PM Mahomet -
05/08/2018 Tue vs. Peoria H 6:00pm Franklin Field W 8 - 0
05/15/2018 Tue @ Regionals- Urbana HS A 4:30 PM Normal West W 3 - 2
05/18/2018 Fri @ Regional Finals - Normal West A 5:00 PM Normal West HS L 0 - 7