Results

  • @ Bradley Bourbonnais High School

    08/25/2017

  • vs. Urbana H.s.

    09/01/2017

  • vs. Normal West H.s.

    09/08/2017

  • @ Champaign Central H.s.

    09/15/2017

  • @ Peoria Manual

    09/22/2017

  • vs. Danville H.s.

    09/29/2017

  • @ Normal Community H.s.

    10/06/2017

  • vs. Peoria Notre Dame

    10/13/2017

  • @ Peoria Richwoods H.s.

    10/20/2017

  • Providing game time instruction
  • 2016 Centennial Chargers
  • 2015 Centennial Chargers

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 25
    Bradley Bourbonnais High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 01
    Urbana H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 08
    Normal West H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 15
    Champaign Central H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 22
    Peoria Manual
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 29
    Danville H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 06
    Normal Community H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 13
    Peoria Notre Dame
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 20
    Peoria Richwoods H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 24
    Peoria H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Aug. 31
    Champaign Central H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 07
    Peoria Richwoods H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 14
    Danville H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 21
    Peoria Notre Dame
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Sep. 28
    Urbana H.s.
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS FOOTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the FOOTBALL VARSITY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.