Results

  • @ Greenville

    08/21/2018

  • @ Wood River

    08/23/2018

  • @ Kahok Soccer Classic Aug. 24-25

    08/24/2018

  • vs. Murphysboro

    08/28/2018

  • @ Metro-East Lutheran

    08/30/2018

  • vs. Mater Dei

    09/01/2018

  • vs. Columbia

    09/04/2018

  • vs. Salem

    09/06/2018

  • vs. Mascoutah

    09/08/2018

  • @ Effingham St. Anthony

    09/11/2018

  • @ Father McGivney Catholic

    09/13/2018

  • @ Highland Soccer Tournament

    09/15/2018

  • @ Freeburg

    09/17/2018

  • vs. Lebanon (Varsity Only)

    09/19/2018

  • vs. Staunton

    09/22/2018

  • @ Valmeyer (Varsity Only)

    09/24/2018

  • @ Centralia

    09/26/2018

  • vs. Granite City

    09/27/2018

  • vs. Highland

    09/29/2018

  • @ Carlyle (Varsity Only)

    10/02/2018

  • vs. Wesclin (Varsity Only)

    10/04/2018

  • @ IHSA Regional (Oct. 5-13)

    10/05/2018

  • @ IHSA Sectional (Oct.16-20)

    10/16/2018

  • @ IHSA Super Sectional

    10/23/2018

  • @ IHSA State (Oct. 26, 27)

    10/26/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    Greenville
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Wood River
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Aug. 24
    Kahok Soccer Classic Aug. 24-25
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Murphysboro
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 30
    Metro-East Lutheran
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    Mater Dei
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    Columbia
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 06
    Salem
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Mascoutah
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 11
    Effingham St. Anthony
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 13
    Father McGivney Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    Highland Soccer Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 17
    Freeburg
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 19
    Lebanon (Varsity Only)
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 22
    Staunton
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.