Results

  • @ Troy Middle School

    08/28/2018

  • vs.

    08/30/2018

  • vs.

    09/04/2018

  • @ Parkside Jr High

    09/08/2018

  • @

    09/11/2018

  • vs.

    09/13/2018

  • @

    09/15/2018

  • @ Minooka Junior High School

    09/18/2018

  • @ Dunlap Middle School

    09/21/2018

  • @ Brooks Middle School

    09/25/2018

  • @ Homer Junior High School

    09/27/2018

  • vs.

    09/29/2018

  • @

    10/06/2018

  • @

    10/13/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Troy Middle School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Aug. 30

    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 04

    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Parkside Jr High
    TBA

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 11

    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 13

    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 15

    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    Minooka Junior High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Friday, Sep. 21
    Dunlap Middle School
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    Brooks Middle School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 27
    Homer Junior High School

    Away

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 29

    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 06


    Click for more
  • (VJV)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 13


    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.