Staff

 

 

 

 

Chicago Christian Knights Athletics

Athletic Department Staff
Athletic Director - Mark Zylstra: mzylstra@swchristian.org

Mens Head Varsity Coaches
Baseball - TBA: 
Basketball - Kevin Pittman: kpittman@swchristian.org
Bowling - Andy Andrew:  ejandrewjr@andrewfamily.org
Football - Nick Cook:  ncook@swchristian.org
Golf - Brian Deckinga:  bdeckinga22@gmail.com
Soccer - Kelly Kirchhoff:  krkirchhoff@gmail.com
Track - Jake Christiansen:  jchristiansen@swchristian.org
Volleyball - Deb Lindemulder:  dlindemulder@swchristian.org

Womens Head Varsity Coaches
Basketball - TBA
Bowling - Andy Andrew:  ejandrewjr@andrewfamily.org
Competitive Cheer - TBA
Cross Country - Jake Christiansen: jchristiansen@swchristian.org
Soccer - Kelly Kirchhoff: krkirchhoff@gmail.com
Softball - Kevin Pittman:  kpittman@swchristian.org
Tennis - Brian Johnson:  bljohn22@comcast.net
Track - TBA: 
Volleyball - Karen Van Assen:  kava0416@sbcglobal.net