News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 08
    Tri-Valley
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 14
    Kingsley
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 19
    Pontiac
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 29
    Heyworth
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 04
    Metcalf
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 06
    Chiddix
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 08
    SVDP 5-8th
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 11
    Blue Ridge
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 13
    Fisher
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 17
    Olympia
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 18
    Epiphany
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 20
    Ridgeview
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 02
    Clinton
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 03
    Lexington
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8th)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 05
    Pontiac SM
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.