Results

  • vs. Sandwich High School

    03/12/2019

  • @ SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL

    04/08/2019

  • vs. SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL

    04/09/2019

  • @ SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL

    04/11/2019

  • vs. Morris High School

    04/15/2019

  • @ Morris High School

    04/16/2019

  • vs. Morris High School

    04/18/2019

  • vs. Kaneland High School

    04/22/2019

  • @ Kaneland High School

    04/23/2019

  • vs. Kaneland High School

    04/25/2019

  • @ Yorkville High School

    04/29/2019

  • @ Yorkville High School

    04/30/2019

  • @ Yorkville High School

    05/02/2019

  • @ Geneseo

    05/07/2019

  • vs. Geneseo

    05/09/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 12
    Sandwich High School
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 08
    SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 15
    Morris High School
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Morris High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Morris High School
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 22
    Kaneland High School
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Kaneland High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    Kaneland High School
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 29
    Yorkville High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    Yorkville High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, May. 02
    Yorkville High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, May. 07
    Geneseo
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, May. 09
    Geneseo
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.