Results

  • @ Belvidere North High School

    03/13/2018

  • vs. Barb Fest

    03/15/2018

  • vs. Barb Fest

    03/17/2018

  • vs. Barb Fest

    03/20/2018

  • vs. Barb Fest

    03/24/2018

  • vs. Boylan Hgih School

    03/26/2018

  • @ Morris High School

    04/05/2018

  • vs. Sycamore High SChool

    04/16/2018

  • vs. Kaneland High School

    04/17/2018

  • vs. Geneseo High School

    04/19/2018

  • @ Rochelle High School

    04/24/2018

  • @ Glenbard South High School

    04/25/2018

  • @ Yorkville High School

    04/28/2018

  • vs. Morris High School

    05/01/2018

  • vs. McHenry High School

    05/02/2018

  • @ Sycamore High School

    05/03/2018

  • vs. Yorkville High School

    05/08/2018

  • @ Kaneland High School

    05/10/2018

  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan
  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan
  • Photo taken by Daily Chronicle
  • Photo taken by Daily Chronicle
  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan
  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan
  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 13
    Belvidere North High School
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 15
    Barb Fest
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 17
    Barb Fest
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 20
    Barb Fest
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 24
    Barb Fest
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 26
    Boylan Hgih School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 05
    Morris High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 16
    Sycamore High SChool
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Kaneland High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 19
    Geneseo High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 24
    Rochelle High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Apr. 25
    Glenbard South High School
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Apr. 28
    Yorkville High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, May. 01
    Morris High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, May. 02
    McHenry High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.