Results

  • vs. Belvidere North High School

    03/12/2019

  • vs. Tba

    03/14/2019

  • vs. Tba

    03/16/2019

  • vs. Tba

    03/19/2019

  • vs. Tba

    03/23/2019

  • vs. SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL

    04/02/2019

  • @ Yorkville High School

    04/04/2019

  • @ Harlem High School

    04/16/2019

  • @ Lasalle Peru High School

    04/18/2019

  • @ Morris High School

    04/20/2019

  • vs. Sterling High School

    04/23/2019

  • @ SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL

    04/25/2019

  • vs. Yorkville High School

    04/30/2019

  • @ Kaneland High School

    05/02/2019

  • vs. Morris High School

    05/07/2019

  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan
  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan
  • Photo taken by Daily Chronicle
  • Photo taken by Daily Chronicle
  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan
  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan
  • Photo taken by Mary Beth Nolan

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 12
    Belvidere North High School
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 14
    Tba
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 16
    Tba
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 19
    Tba
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 23
    Tba
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    Yorkville High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Harlem High School
    06:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Lasalle Peru High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Apr. 20
    Morris High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Sterling High School
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    Yorkville High School
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, May. 02
    Kaneland High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, May. 07
    Morris High School
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.