Dundee-Crown Sports 2018-2019

Spring Sports

Baseball, Boys – Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Boys & Gilrs Lacrosse- Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Soccer, Girls – Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Softball, Girls – Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Tennis, Boys – Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Track & Field, Boys and Girls - Registration is open, first practice January 14

 

Registration is online, https://dundeecrown.8to18.com/

Please stop in the Athletic office if you have any questions.

 

3/1/2019 9:45 PM

Results

  • @ Hoffman Estates

    03/14/2019

  • vs. Antioch High School

    04/03/2019

  • vs. Grant

    04/04/2019

  • @ Geneva High School

    04/10/2019

  • vs. Mchenry

    04/11/2019

  • vs. Barrington

    04/16/2019

  • @ Jacobs

    04/18/2019

  • vs. Prairie Ridge

    04/25/2019

  • @ Cary - Grove

    05/02/2019

  • @ Conant

    05/04/2019

  • vs. Crystal Lake South

    05/07/2019

  • @ Crystal Lake Central

    05/09/2019

  • vs. Marian Central Catholic HS

    05/11/2019

  • vs. Hampshire

    05/14/2019

  • @ Huntley

    05/16/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Mar. 14
    Hoffman Estates
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 03
    Antioch High School
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    Grant
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    Geneva High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Mchenry
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Barrington
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Jacobs
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    Prairie Ridge
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 02
    Cary - Grove
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 04
    Conant
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, May. 07
    Crystal Lake South
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 09
    Crystal Lake Central
    06:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 11
    Marian Central Catholic HS
    11:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, May. 14
    Hampshire
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 16
    Huntley
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.