Dundee-Crown Sports 2018-2019

Spring Sports

Baseball, Boys – Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Boys & Gilrs Lacrosse- Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Soccer, Girls – Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Softball, Girls – Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Tennis, Boys – Registration is open, tryouts February 25

Track & Field, Boys and Girls - Registration is open, first practice January 14

 

Registration is online, https://dundeecrown.8to18.com/

Please stop in the Athletic office if you have any questions.

 

3/1/2019 9:45 PM

BOYS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Frosh(F/S) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/20/2018 Mon @ Belvidere North A 04:30 PM Belvidere North -
08/23/2018 Thu @ Sycamore Tournament - vs. Metea Valley A 05:30 PM Sycamore -
08/25/2018 Sat @ Sycamore Tournament A 09:00 AM -
08/25/2018 Sat @ Sycamore Tournament A 12:00 PM -
08/28/2018 Tue @ Grayslake North A 04:30 PM Grayslake North -
08/30/2018 Thu @ Lake Forest - West Campus-Field 2 A 04:45 PM Lake Forest -
09/10/2018 Mon vs. Huntley H 4:30 PM Soccer Lower Level Field -
09/11/2018 Tue @ Lake Zurich A 4:30 PM Lake Zurich -
09/12/2018 Wed @ Prairie Ridge A 4:30 PM Prairie Ridge -
09/15/2018 Sat @ Conant - RESCHEDULED - A 9:00 AM Conant -
09/15/2018 Sat vs. Hoffman Estates H 11:00 AM Soccer Lower Level Field -
09/18/2018 Tue vs. South Elgin H 4:30 PM Soccer Lower Level Field -
09/19/2018 Wed @ Cary - Grove A 4:30 PM Cary-grove -
09/21/2018 Fri @ Conant A 05:00 PM Conant -
09/22/2018 Sat @ Woodstock - Woodstock Tournament (9:00, 11:30, 1:00) A 09:00 AM Woodstock-Davis Road Soccer Complex W 1st Place -
09/24/2018 Mon @ McHenry A 4:30 PM Mchenry West Campus -
09/26/2018 Wed vs. Crystal Lake South H 4:30 PM Soccer Lower Level Field -
09/29/2018 Sat @ Elgin A 10:00 AM Elgin -
10/01/2018 Mon @ Jacobs A 4:30 PM Jacobs -
10/04/2018 Thu vs. Crystal Lake Central H 4:30 PM Soccer Lower Level Field -
10/06/2018 Sat @ Lake Park High School - LP East Campus A 10:00 AM Lake Park High School -
10/08/2018 Mon vs. Hampshire H 4:30 PM Soccer Lower Level Field -