Results

  • @ Aurora Central Catholic

    03/17/2018

  • vs. Plano

    03/19/2018

  • vs. Plainfield East

    03/24/2018

  • @ Larkin

    03/27/2018

  • @ Elgin

    03/28/2018

  • vs. Romeoville HS

    04/04/2018

  • @ Joliet Central

    04/06/2018

  • vs. St. Charles East

    04/07/2018

  • vs. St. Charles East

    04/07/2018

  • vs. Elgin

    04/21/2018

  • vs. Streamwood

    04/28/2018

  • vs. Glenbard East

    05/08/2018

  • @ Glenbard East

    05/09/2018

  • vs. Glenbard East

    05/10/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 17
    Aurora Central Catholic
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Mar. 19
    Plano
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 24
    Plainfield East
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 27
    Larkin
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 28
    Elgin
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Mar. 30
    Rockford East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 04
    Romeoville HS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Apr. 06
    Joliet Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    St. Charles East
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    St. Charles East
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 21
    Elgin
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 28
    Streamwood
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, May. 08
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, May. 09
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (S)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, May. 10
    Glenbard East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | Sophomore

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.