Results

  • vs. Elgin

    08/14/2018

  • @ West Aurora

    08/21/2018

  • @ Larkin

    08/28/2018

  • @ Glenbard East

    08/30/2018

  • vs. West Chicago

    09/05/2018

  • vs. Aurora City Meet

    09/12/2018

  • vs. Glenbard South

    09/13/2018

  • @ Imsa

    09/17/2018

  • @ South Elgin

    09/18/2018

  • @ Upstate Eight Conference Meet

    09/26/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 14
    Elgin
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    West Aurora
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Larkin
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 30
    Glenbard East
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 05
    West Chicago
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 12
    Aurora City Meet
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 13
    Glenbard South
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Sep. 17
    Imsa
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    South Elgin
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 26
    Upstate Eight Conference Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS GOLF | Varsity

Welcome to the East Aurora Golf Website!

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.