Results

  • @ Bloomington Raider Classic

    08/15/2018

  • @ Lincoln Scramble

    08/16/2018

  • @ Dwight

    08/20/2018

  • @ Ridgeview

    08/23/2018

  • @ Prairie Central

    08/27/2018

  • vs. Eureka, Tremont

    08/29/2018

  • vs. Fieldcrest, Flanagan

    09/05/2018

  • @ Pontiac

    09/06/2018

  • @ Blue Ridge Invitational

    09/08/2018

  • vs. LeRoy, Tri-Valley

    09/10/2018

  • @ Eureka Invitational

    09/11/2018

  • vs. Clinton, Roanoke-Benson

    09/12/2018

  • @ Blue Ridge

    09/13/2018

  • vs. Pontiac

    09/17/2018

  • @ LeRoy

    09/20/2018

  • vs. Ridgeview

    09/24/2018

  • vs. H.O.I.C. Invitational

    09/25/2018

  • @ Normal U-High Invitational

    09/28/2018

  • vs. I.H.S.A. Regional

    10/02/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 21
    Bloomington Raider Classic
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Lincoln Scramble
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 26
    Dwight
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 29
    Ridgeview
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 02
    Prairie Central
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 04
    Eureka, Tremont
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 11
    Fieldcrest, Flanagan
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 12
    Pontiac
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 14
    Blue Ridge Invitational
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 16
    LeRoy, Tri-Valley
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    EUREKA INVITATIONAL
    2:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 18
    Clinton, Roanoke-Benson
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 19
    Blue Ridge
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 23
    Pontiac
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 26
    LeRoy
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.