Results

  • vs. Morton

    11/26/2018

  • @ Downers Grove South

    11/27/2018

  • @ Hinsdale South

    11/29/2018

  • @ Palatine Invitational

    12/01/2018

  • @ Metea Valley

    12/03/2018

  • @ Leyden

    12/06/2018

  • @ Downers Grove North

    12/10/2018

  • vs. Naperville Central

    12/12/2018

  • @ Lockport Township Invitational

    12/15/2018

  • @ Prospect Invite

    01/05/2019

  • @ Hinsdale Central

    01/09/2019

  • @ Hinsdale South Hornet Invite

    01/11/2019

  • vs. 28th Annual Fred Green Classic

    01/12/2019

  • vs. Willowbrook

    01/21/2019

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    01/22/2019

  • @ Addison Trail

    01/23/2019

  • @ Leyden Invitational

    01/26/2019

  • @ REGIONALS

    02/02/2019

  • @ SECTIONALS

    02/09/2019

  • @ STATE FINAL

    02/15/2019

  • @ STATE FINAL

    02/16/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Nov. 26
    Morton
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 27
    Downers Grove South
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Nov. 29
    Hinsdale South
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 01
    Palatine Invitational
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 03
    Metea Valley
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 06
    Leyden
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 10
    Downers Grove North
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Dec. 12
    Naperville Central
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 15
    Lockport Township Invitational
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 05
    Prospect Invite
    08:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 09
    Hinsdale Central
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Friday, Jan. 11
    Hinsdale South Hornet Invite
    03:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 12
    28th Annual Fred Green Classic
    09:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 21
    Willowbrook
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 22
    Neuqua Valley
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BOWLING | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.