Results

  • @ Boylan Invite

    08/10/2017

  • vs. Dixon & Rochelle

    08/17/2017

  • @ Jefferson Invite

    08/19/2017

  • @ Harlem

    08/21/2017

  • vs. Auburn

    08/23/2017

  • @ Rock Falls Invite - JV

    08/26/2017

  • @ Guilford

    08/28/2017

  • vs. Jefferson

    08/30/2017

  • @ Belvidere North

    09/06/2017

  • @ East Invite

    09/09/2017

  • vs. Hononegah

    09/11/2017

  • @ Boylan

    09/13/2017

  • vs. Pretzel Invite

    09/16/2017

  • vs. East

    09/18/2017

  • vs. Belvidere

    09/20/2017

  • vs. Sterling

    09/21/2017

  • @ Dekalb Invite - F/S

    09/23/2017

  • @ Sterling Invite

    09/23/2017

  • @ Rock Falls - JV

    09/26/2017

  • @ Conference Tourney - Auburn (Host)

    09/29/2017

  • @ Conference Tourney - Auburn (Host)

    09/30/2017

  • @ Regionals

    10/03/2017

  • @ Sectionals

    10/07/2017

  • @ Sectionals

    10/09/2017

  • @ Sectionals

    10/10/2017

  • @ State Finals

    10/13/2017

  • @ State Finals

    10/14/2017

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 10
    Boylan Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 17
    Dixon & Rochelle
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 19
    Jefferson Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 21
    Harlem
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 23
    Auburn
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 26
    Rock Falls Invite - JV
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 28
    Guilford
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 30
    Jefferson
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 06
    Belvidere North
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 09
    East Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 11
    Hononegah
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 13
    Boylan
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 16
    Pretzel Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 18
    East
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 20
    Belvidere
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Golf | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.