GKHS ALUMNI BASKETBALL GAMES & 3-POINT CONTEST

STILL GOT GAME???     The Genoa-Kingston Athletic Booster Club and the GK Athletic Department are proud to announce that we will be hosting an ALUMNI BASKETBALL GAME(S) and 3-POINT COMPETITION at GK High School on Saturday, January 5th, 2019!  Online registration will be available on this site beginning no later than November 15th, 2018.  Check back for more details and to register for this fantastic event!

1/5/2019 9:09 PM

GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 7th Grade Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/21/2018 Tue @ Stillman Valley A 4:15 PM Stillman Valley W 25-25 - 13-2
08/27/2018 Mon @ Sycamore A 4:15 PM Sycamore W 25-25 - 21-7
08/30/2018 Thu vs. Hampshire H 4:15 PM GKMS Main Gym W 25-25 - 10-4
09/04/2018 Tue @ Harvard A 4:15 PM Harvard MS W 25-25 - 3-2
09/06/2018 Thu vs. North Boone H 4:15 PM GKMS Main Gym W 25-25 - 9-7
09/08/2018 Sat @ Rochelle - Oregon Tourney - A Only A 9:00 AM Oregon Blackhawk Center W 25-25 - 2-6
09/08/2018 Sat @ Chadwick - Oregon Tourney - A Only A 10:00 AM Oregon Blackhawk Center W 25-25 - 13-17
09/08/2018 Sat @ Sterling - Oregon Tourney - A Only A 11:00 AM Oregon Blackhawk Center W 25-25 - 14-5
09/11/2018 Tue @ Harrison A 4:15 PM Harrison W 25-25 - 6-4
09/13/2018 Thu vs. Fox River Grove H 4:15 PM GKMS Main Gym W 25-25 - 6-6
09/17/2018 Mon @ North Boone A 4:15 PM North Boone MS W 25-25 - 2-7
09/20/2018 Thu vs. Harvard H 4:15 PM GKMS Main Gym W 25-25 - 7-12
09/22/2018 Sat @ Dixon Tourney - A only A 9:00 AM Reagan MS, Dixon -
09/26/2018 Wed vs. Byron H 4:15 PM GKMS Main Gym W 25-25 - 4-2
09/27/2018 Thu vs. Prairie Grove H 4:15 PM GKMS Main Gym W 25-25 - 7-9
10/02/2018 Tue @ Hiawatha A 4:15 PM Hiawatha HS/MS W 25-25 - 7-11
10/04/2018 Thu vs. Riley H 4:15 PM GKMS Main Gym W 25-25 - 6-11
10/09/2018 Tue @ Marengo A 4:15 PM Marengo MS W 25-25 - 5-4
10/13/2018 Sat @ Hiawatha - MNC Conference Tourney (A only) A 11:00 AM Fox River Grove MS W 25-25 - 8-7
10/13/2018 Sat @ Harrison - MNC Conference Tourney (A only) A 1:00 PM Fox River Grove MS W 25-25 - 8-6