Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Genoa-Kingston H.S. Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent

Brent O'Daniell,  bodaniell@gkschools.org

Principal

 Brett McPherson,  bmcpherson@gkschools.org

Athletic Director

Philip Jerbi,  pjerbi@gkschools.org

Athletic Secretary

Maria Miranda,  mmiranda@gkschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Amanda Pollnow,  apollnow@gkschools.org

Cheerleading Coach

Emily Schiro,  eschiro@gkschools.org

Dance Team

Lisa Beynon, lbeynon@gkschools.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

                 Ben Owen, bowen@gkschools.org

Cross Country - Girls

                  Ben Owen, bowen@gkschools.org

Football

Chad Wilmarth,  cwilmar@gkschools.org

Golf - Boys

Mike Lauer,  mlauer@gkschools.org

Golf - Girls

                Kyle Henkel,  khenkel@gkschools.org

Soccer - Boys

Randy Tate,  rtate@gkschools.org

Volleyball - Girls

Keith Foster,  kfoster@gkschools.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys

Corey Jenkins,  jenkins@gkschools.org

Basketball - Girls

 Kyle Henkel,  khenkel@gkschools.org

Wrestling

Chad Wilmarth,  cwilmar@gkschools.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Baseball

Roger Butler,  rbutler@gkschools.org

Soccer - Girls

Randy Tate,  rtate@gkschools.org

Softball

Mike Lauer,  mlauer@gkschools.org

Track & Field - Boys

TC Holterhaus,  tholterhaus@gkschools.org

Track & Field - Girls

Barry Schmidt,  bschmidt@gkschools.org