GKHS ALUMNI BASKETBALL GAMES & 3-POINT CONTEST

STILL GOT GAME???     The Genoa-Kingston Athletic Booster Club and the GK Athletic Department are proud to announce that we will be hosting an ALUMNI BASKETBALL GAME(S) and 3-POINT COMPETITION at GK High School on Saturday, January 5th, 2019!  Online registration is now available!  Use the link: https://goo.gl/forms/Qq73bO9JGKDlvXFs2

1/5/2019 9:09 PM

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Genoa-Kingston H.S. Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent

Brent O'Daniell,  bodaniell@gkschools.org

Principal

Angelo Lekkas,  alekkas@gkschools.org

Athletic Director

Philip Jerbi,  pjerbi@gkschools.org

Athletic Secretary

Maria Miranda,  mmiranda@gkschools.org

Athletic Trainer

Amanda Pollnow,  apollnow@gkschools.org

Cheerleading Coach

Emily Schiro,  eschiro@gkschools.org

Dance Team

Tessa Aiossa,  taiossa@gkschools.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

        Michael Franckowiak, mfrancko@gkschools.org

Cross Country - Girls

        Michael Franckowiak, mfrancko@gkschools.org

Football

Chad Wilmarth,  cwilmar@gkschools.org

Golf - Boys

Mike Lauer,  mlauer@gkschools.org

Golf - Girls

                Kyle Carbone,  kcarbone@gkschools.org

Soccer - Boys

Randy Tate,  rtate@gkschools.org

Volleyball - Girls

Keith Foster,  kfoster@gkschools.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys

Ethan Franklin,  efranklin@gkschools.org

Basketball - Girls

Clayton Johnsen,  cjohnsen@gkschools.org

Wrestling

Chad Wilmarth,  cwilmar@gkschools.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Baseball

Roger Butler,  rbutler@gkschools.org

Soccer - Girls

Randy Tate,  rtate@gkschools.org

Softball

TBD

Track & Field - Boys

Cam Davekos,  cdavekos@gkschools.org

Track & Field - Girls

Barry Schmidt,  bschmidt@gkschools.org