Sponsors

Academic Team

Hofer, Debbie

dhofer@d127.org

Academic Team Assistant

Lentz, Michelle

mlentz@d127.org

Amnesty International

Hempen, Michelle

mhempen@d127.org

Art Club

Berns, Susan

sberns@d127.org

Best Buddies

Worklan, Lisa

lworklan@d127.org

Best Buddies

Snavely, Shari

ssnavely@d127.org

Class of 2018

Piggott, Shanna

spiggott@d127.org

Class of 2017

McKeown, Meredith

mmckeown@d127.org

Class of 2016

Clesen, Jen

jclesen@d127.org

Class of 2015

Beerbower, Jeanna

jbeerbower@d127.org

Color Guard Sponsor

Moya, Joan

jmoya@d127.org

Concert Band Coordinator

Bertino, Dom

dbertino@d127.org

Concert Choir Coordinator

White, Jenny

jwhite@d127.org

Debate

D'Amico, Chris

cdamico@d127.org

Debate Assistant

Laundau, Daniel

dlaundau@d127.org

Drumline Sponsor

Luba, Jacob

jluba@d127.org

Encore/Thespian Sponsor

Ritter, Maureen

mritter@d127.org

Environmental Club

McMahon, Mike

mmcmahon@d127.org

Fall Musical - Choreographer

Jesionowski, Amy

ajseionowski@d127.org

Fall Musical - Drama Assistant

Farrell, Kevin

kfarrell@d127.org

Fall Musical - Instrumental Sponsor

Bertino, Dom

dbertinoo@d127.org

Fall Musical - Vocal Coordinator

O'Connor, Diana

doconnor@d127.org

Fall Musical - Director

Ritter, Maureen

mritter@d127.org

Fall Musical - Tech Director

Westerfield, Tiffany

twesterfield@d127.org

FBLA

Keuth, Diane

dkeuth@d127.org

FBLA Assistant TBA
French Club TBA
Freshman Transitional Program

Przanowski, Mary

mprzanowski@d127.org

Freshman Transitional Program

Rossie, Stephanie

srossie@d127.org

Intramurals - fall

Schalb, Corey

cschwalb@d127.org

Intramurals - winter TBA
Jazz Band

Bertino, Dom

dbertiono@d127.org

Jazz/Show Choir Coordinator

White, Jenny

jwhite@d127.org

Jazz/Show Choir Assistant

Ames, Megan

mames@d127.org

Key Club

Plaza, James

jplaza@d127.org

Key Club (Co-Sponsor)

Lisa Worklan

lworklan@d127.org

 

Key Club (Co-Sponsor)

Plaza, James

jplaza@d127.org

Link Crew

Carranza, Lauren

lcarranza@d127.org

Link Crew

Polychronos, Georgette

gpolychronos@d127.org

Literary Magazine

Rush, Joan

jrush@d127.org

Marching Band Assistant

Ames, Megan

mames@d127.org

Marching Band Coordinator

Bertino, Dom

dbertino@d127.org

Math Team - FVC

Rouzer, Martha

mrouzer@d127.org

Mix Tape

Hauck, Carl

chauck@d127.org

Newspaper

Hauck, Carl

chauck@d127.org

NHS - FVC

Barry, Jeff

jbarry@d127.org

NHS Assistant

Mitchell, Lori

lmitchell@d127.org

Orchesis

Jesionowski, Amy

ajesionowski@d127.org

Outdoor Adventure Club

Blasevich, Michael

mblasevich@d127.org

Pep Band Coordinator

Bertino, Dom

dbertino@d127.org

Photography Club

Brown, Georgia

gbrown@d127.org

Prism

Jones, Amber

ajones@d127.org

Prom Planner (Co-Sponsor)

Ciferri, Lora

lciferri@d127.org

Prom Planner (Co-Sponsor)

Metzler, Johanna

jmetzler@d127.org

SADD - (Co-Sponsor)

Reitman, Steve

sreitman@d127.org

SADD - (Co-Sponsor)

Snavely, Shari

ssnavely@d127.org

Science Olympiad - FVC

Cahill, Dan

dcahill@d127.org

Snowball

Reitman, Steve

sretiman@d127.org

Snowball

Snavely, Shari

ssnavely@d127.org

Sociedad de Lationos (Co-Sponsor)

Arango, Karina

karango@d127.org

Sociedad de Lationos (Co-Sponsor)

Casillas, Gennesis

gcasillas@d127.org

Spanish Club

Dodge, Melissa

mdodge@d127.org

Spring One Acts - Director

Ritter, Maureen

mritter@d127.org

Spring One Acts - Tech Director

Gugel, Renee

rgugel@d127.org

Student Council

Scavuczo, Dina

dbosco@d127.org

Student Council Assistant

Brownstone, Lauren

lbrownstone@d127.org

Ticket Stubs

Paluga, Mark

mpaluga@d127.org

Tri-M

White, Jenny

jwhite@d127.org

Winter Play Director

Ritter, Maureen

mritter@d127.org

Winter Play Tech Director

Ritter, Maureen

mritter@d127.org

Theatre: Winter Play Tech Director

Ritter, Maureen

mritter@d127.org

Yearbook

Farrell, Kevin

kfarrell@d127.org

Yearbook Assistant

Cavanaugh, Leigh

lcavanaugh@d127.org

Pilots  
Photography Club

O'Connor, Heather

hoconnor@d127.org

French Honor Society

DeFazio, Jenna

jdefazio@d127.org

Spanish Honor Society

DeFazio, Jenna

jdefazio@d127.org

Anime

Deland, Kyle

kdeland@d127.org