Results

  • @ St. Charles East

    09/02/2017

  • @ Wauconda Invite

    09/09/2017

  • @ Peoria ND Invite

    09/16/2017

  • @ Sterling High School

    09/23/2017

  • @ St Charles North

    09/30/2017

  • @ Naperville Twilight Race

    10/04/2017

  • @ UEC Meet

    10/14/2017

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/21/2017

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    10/28/2017

  • @ IHSA State

    11/04/2017

  • Girls Cross Country

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 02
    St. Charles East
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 09
    Wauconda Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 16
    Peoria ND Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 23
    Sterling High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 30
    St Charles North
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Wednesday, Oct. 04
    Naperville Twilight Race
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 14
    UEC Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 21
    IHSA Regional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    IHSA Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 04
    IHSA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY | Varsity

Welcome to the Girls Cross Country website.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.