Results

  • @ St Charles East

    09/01/2018

  • @ Rosary

    09/08/2018

  • @ Peoria Notre Dame

    09/15/2018

  • @ Sterling

    09/22/2018

  • @ St Charles North

    09/29/2018

  • @ Naperville North

    10/03/2018

  • @ West Chicago

    10/06/2018

  • @ Lake Park

    10/13/2018

  • @ IHSA Regionals

    10/20/2018

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    10/27/2018

  • @ IHSA State Meet

    11/03/2018

  • Girls Cross Country

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    St Charles East
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Rosary
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    Peoria Notre Dame
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 22
    Sterling
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    St Charles North
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Wednesday, Oct. 03
    Naperville North
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 06
    West Chicago
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 13
    Lake Park
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 20
    IHSA Regionals
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 27
    IHSA Sectionals
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 03
    IHSA State Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY | Varsity

Welcome to the Girls Cross Country website.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.