Results

  • vs. Plainfield Central

    04/02/2018

  • @ Glenbard North

    04/03/2018

  • @ South Elgin

    04/09/2018

  • @ Oswego

    04/11/2018

  • vs. Geneva

    04/14/2018

  • @ Larkin

    04/17/2018

  • vs. Glenbard South

    04/18/2018

  • @ St Charles East

    04/21/2018

  • @ Marmion

    04/23/2018

  • @ St Charles North

    04/24/2018

  • vs. St Charles East

    04/26/2018

  • @ West Aurora

    04/30/2018

  • @ Batavia

    05/01/2018

  • vs. Streamwood

    05/03/2018

  • @ Naper Valley Invite

    05/04/2018

  • @ Naper Valley Invite

    05/05/2018

  • vs. Elgin

    05/07/2018

  • @ Plainfield North

    05/08/2018

  • VARSITY BOYS TENNIS (SPRING 2016)
  • 2015 Boys Varsity Tennis

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 02
    Plainfield Central
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 03
    Glenbard North
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 09
    South Elgin
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 11
    Oswego
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 12
    St Francis
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    Geneva
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Larkin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 18
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 21
    St Charles East
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 23
    Marmion
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 24
    St Charles North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 26
    St Charles East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 30
    West Aurora
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 01
    Batavia
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, May. 03
    Streamwood
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Welcome to the Boys Varsity Tennis page.  Here you will find the latest information on this sport.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.