Results

  • @ Plainfield Central

    04/01/2019

  • @ Wheaton Warrenville South

    04/11/2019

  • vs. Geneva Invite

    04/13/2019

  • vs. St. Charles North

    04/16/2019

  • @ St. Charles East

    04/18/2019

  • @ Batavia

    04/23/2019

  • vs. Wheaton North

    04/25/2019

  • @ Lake Park

    04/30/2019

  • vs. Glenbard North

    05/02/2019

  • @ Benet

    05/03/2019

  • @ Benet

    05/04/2019

  • @ Dukane Conference

    05/10/2019

  • @ Dukane Conference

    05/11/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/16/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    05/17/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional Finals

    05/18/2019

  • VARSITY BOYS TENNIS (SPRING 2016)
  • 2015 Boys Varsity Tennis

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 01
    Plainfield Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Geneva Invite
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    St. Charles North
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    St. Charles East
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Batavia
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    Wheaton North
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    Lake Park
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, May. 02
    Glenbard North
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 03
    Benet
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, May. 04
    Benet
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 10
    Dukane Conference
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, May. 11
    Dukane Conference
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, May. 16
    IHSA State Finals
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 17
    IHSA Sectional
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Welcome to the Boys Varsity Tennis page.  Here you will find the latest information on this sport.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.