2017-18 ATHLETIC ANNOUNCEMENTS

Glenbard East Athletic MissionTo utilize sports to develop "WELL-ROUNDED" student-athletes and establish great pride in our school community.

 

ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Our goal is get over 300 members for the 2017-18 school year - we are at 246 current members, so please join, be a voice, and help fundraise, and volunteer along with other parents for our athletic program!

 

-RED & BLACK BALL is on Friday, March 9 @Glendale Lakes Golf Course Banquet Room; major fundraiser for ALL athletic teams, so ALL parents/guardians are expected to attend and have fun!

 

 

SPRING SPORTS will begin on the following dates below; student-athletes please register via PowerSchool, have an up-to-date Physcial Examination:
-Badminton:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Brad Lundine (brad_lundine@glenbard.org)

 

-Baseball:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Joel Pelland (joel_pelland@glenbard.org)

 

-Boys Gymastics:  Mon 2/12/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Wayne Hill (whill@dupageforest.com)

 

-Girls Soccer:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Kent Overbey (kent_overbey@glenbard.org)

 

-Softball:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Dawn Chantos (dawn_chantos@glenbard.org)

 

-Boys Tennis:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Steven Hoogerheide (steven_hoogerheide@glenbard.org)

 

-Boys Track & Field:  Tue 1/16/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Daniel Greco (daniel_greco@glenbard.org)

 

-Girls Track & Field:  Tue 1/16/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Molly Gstalter (molly_gstalter@glenbard.org)

 

-Boys Volleyball:  Mon 3/5/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Marci Maier (marci_maier@glenbard.org)

 

 

 

 

 

IMPORTANT DATES (**tentative dates)

 

**Monday 4/30/18 Rams College Signing Day for ALL (starting at 2:45 p.m.)

 

Monday 5/21/18 ESPYs (a night to celebrate Rams Athletics, starting at 6:15 p.m.)

 

Thursday 5/24/18 GRADUATION (College of DuPage)

6/3/2022 7:00 AM

Results

  • vs. Willowbrook

    03/26/2018

  • @ Elgin

    04/07/2018

  • vs. Streamwood

    04/14/2018

  • @ Larkin

    04/21/2018

  • @ Batavia

    04/28/2018

  • vs. St. Charles North

    05/05/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Mar. 26
    Willowbrook
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    Elgin
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    Streamwood
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 21
    Larkin
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 28
    Batavia
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, May. 05
    St. Charles North
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | JV

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.