2017-18 ATHLETIC ANNOUNCEMENTS

Glenbard East Athletic MissionTo utilize sports to develop "WELL-ROUNDED" student-athletes and establish great pride in our school community.

 

ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Our goal is get over 300 members for the 2017-18 school year - we are at 246 current members, so please join, be a voice, and help fundraise, and volunteer along with other parents for our athletic program!

 

-RED & BLACK BALL is on Friday, March 9 @Glendale Lakes Golf Course Banquet Room; major fundraiser for ALL athletic teams, so ALL parents/guardians are expected to attend and have fun!

 

 

SPRING SPORTS will begin on the following dates below; student-athletes please register via PowerSchool, have an up-to-date Physcial Examination:
-Badminton:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Brad Lundine (brad_lundine@glenbard.org)

 

-Baseball:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Joel Pelland (joel_pelland@glenbard.org)

 

-Boys Gymastics:  Mon 2/12/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Wayne Hill (whill@dupageforest.com)

 

-Girls Soccer:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Kent Overbey (kent_overbey@glenbard.org)

 

-Softball:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Dawn Chantos (dawn_chantos@glenbard.org)

 

-Boys Tennis:  Mon 2/26/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Steven Hoogerheide (steven_hoogerheide@glenbard.org)

 

-Boys Track & Field:  Tue 1/16/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Daniel Greco (daniel_greco@glenbard.org)

 

-Girls Track & Field:  Tue 1/16/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Molly Gstalter (molly_gstalter@glenbard.org)

 

-Boys Volleyball:  Mon 3/5/18 first practice and/or tryouts-head coach Marci Maier (marci_maier@glenbard.org)

 

 

 

 

 

IMPORTANT DATES (**tentative dates)

 

**Monday 4/30/18 Rams College Signing Day for ALL (starting at 2:45 p.m.)

 

Monday 5/21/18 ESPYs (a night to celebrate Rams Athletics, starting at 6:15 p.m.)

 

Thursday 5/24/18 GRADUATION (College of DuPage)

6/3/2022 7:00 AM

Results

  • @

    11/18/2017

  • @

    12/02/2017

  • @

    01/13/2018

  • @

    01/20/2018

  • 2017 Dance Poms - Ramettes
  • 2016-17 Competitive Dance
  • 2016 Dance (Poms)
  • Balloon Release Ceremony
  • Lady Rams Dance Team end of performance formation
  • 2017-18 Varsity Competitive Dance

News

  • Contact Head Coach Dana Schillerstrom (dana_schillerstrom@glenbard.org) and Colleen Carmody (colleen_carmody@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more

GIRLS DANCE | Varsity

Welcome to the homepage of Glenbard East Dance (Poms) Team. This is the place to find out about our Ramettes. View our webpage to find out the latest information about games, schedules, summer workouts, summer camp, and more. And do take a moment to browse through our photo gallery to see our living history. Thank you visiting our page, and remember "It's Always a Good Day to be a RAM!"

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.