2017 ATHLETIC ANNOUNCEMENTS

Glenbard East Athletic MissionTo utilize school and sports to develop "WELL-ROUNDED" student-athletes.

 

IMPORTANT DATES

Mon-Aug 14 Fall Parent Night for Athletics and Code of Ethics, 6:00 p.m. (Auditorium) *mandatory for all student-athletes and parents

 

Wed-Aug 16 First day of school

 

Fri-Aug 18 Red & Black Athletic "Community Night" starts at 4:30 p.m.

8/19/2017 7:00 AM

  • Red Out Theme 2016 for football vs. Lake Forest
  • 2016 St. Patrick's Day
  • 2015 Lights
  • Eastside Crew Powder Out
  • 2015 Powder
  • Eastside Crew Gold Out (Childhood Cancer Awareness)
  • East Side Crew "Red Out"

News

  • MISSION STATEMENT for GBE Athletics

    MISSION : To utilize school and athletics to develop " WELL-ROUNDED "...

    Click for more
  • Contract Chris Murphy (christopher_murphy@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Scott Miller (scott_miller@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    Registration and Tryouts We will meet Monday, August 7 @ 7:30 a.m. at Glendale Lakes...

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Bill Burt (william_burt@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Joe Latala (joseph_latala@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    *We are a non-cut sport, so no tryout necessary. Everyone is encouraged to participate....

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Marci Maier (marci_maier@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Chris Del Galdo (cdelgaldo@gmail.com) with any questions

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Kelly Dolan (kelly_dolan@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Dana Schillerstrom (dana_schillerstrom@glenbard.org) and Colleen Carmody (colleen_carmody@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Chris Wienke (christopher_wienke@glenbard.org) with any questions

    PRESEASON MEETING: Monday, Aug 7 @ 6:45 a.m., Glendale Lakes Golf Course (1550 President...

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Josh Adler (joshua_adler@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Chris Pietsch (christopher_pietsch@glenbard.org) with any questions

    PRE-SEASON MEETING: Wednesday, Aug 9 @ 10:00 a.m. Biester Auditorium Practices Starts:...

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach John Walters (john_walters@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more
  • 2017 ATHLETIC ANNOUNCEMENTS

    Glenbard East Athletic Mission : To utilize school and sports to develop "...

    Click for more
  • 2017-18 IMPORTANT Information

    Get registered for Rams Summer Camps: www.lombardparks.com THANK YOU to the Rams...

    Click for more
There are no EASTSIDE CREW games from 17 Thu, August 2017.

ResourcesMore...

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.