2017 ATHLETIC ANNOUNCEMENTS

Glenbard East Athletic MissionTo utilize sports to develop "WELL-ROUNDED" student-athletes and establish great pride in our school community.

 

ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB MEMBERSHIP

Our goal is get over 300 members for the 2017-18 school year, so please join, and be a voice, along with other parents for our athletic program!

 

APPAREL - Glenbard East Spirit Wear can be purchased online:

http://www.destinationathlete.com/teams/store.aspx?team=640&dept=646

 

IMPORTANT DATES (**tentative date)

**Monday 5/7/18 Rams College Signing Day (starting at 2:45 p.m.)

 

Monday 5/21/18 ESPYs (a night to celebrate Rams Athletics, starting at 6:15 p.m.)

 

Thursday 5/24/18 GRADUATION

6/2/2018 7:00 AM

News

  • Contact Head Coach Scott Miller (scott_miller@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    Registration and Tryouts We will meet Monday, August 7 @ 7:30 a.m. at Glendale Lakes...

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Bill Burt (william_burt@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Joe Latala (joseph_latala@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    *We are a non-cut sport, so no tryout necessary. Everyone is encouraged to participate....

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Marci Maier (marci_maier@glenbard.org) with any questions.

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Chris Del Galdo (cdelgaldo@gmail.com) with any questions

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Kelly Dolan (kelly_dolan@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Dana Schillerstrom (dana_schillerstrom@glenbard.org) and Colleen Carmody (colleen_carmody@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Chris Wienke (christopher_wienke@glenbard.org) with any questions

    PRESEASON MEETING: Monday, Aug 7 @ 6:45 a.m., Glendale Lakes Golf Course (1550 President...

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Josh Adler (joshua_adler@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach Chris Pietsch (christopher_pietsch@glenbard.org) with any questions

    PRE-SEASON MEETING: Wednesday, Aug 9 @ 10:00 a.m. Biester Auditorium Practices Starts:...

    Click for more
  • Contact Head Coach John Walters (john_walters@glenbard.org) with any questions

    Click for more
  • 2017 ATHLETIC ANNOUNCEMENTS

    Glenbard East Athletic Mission : To utilize sports to develop " WELL-ROUNDED...

    Click for more
There are no SUPERVISION games from 25 Mon, September 2017.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.