Results

  • @ Greg Foster Invite

    02/17/2018

  • @ Willowbrook Invite

    02/20/2018

  • @ Glenbard East and Leyden

    03/09/2018

  • vs. MSC Indoor Championship

    03/17/2018

  • vs. Chicago Christian, Illiana Chr., Walther Chr.

    04/17/2018

  • @ Ridgewood, ICCP, Illiana Chr., Timothy Chr.

    05/01/2018

  • @ MSC Blue Championship

    05/11/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Feb. 17
    Greg Foster Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Feb. 20
    Willowbrook Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Feb. 23
    Batavia Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Mar. 02
    York Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Mar. 09
    Glenbard East and Leyden
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 17
    MSC Indoor Championship
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    Raider Open Meet
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    Glenbard West Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Chicago Christian, Illiana Chr., Walther Chr.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 20
    16th Annual Raider Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 01
    Ridgewood, ICCP, Illiana Chr., Timothy Chr.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 11
    MSC Blue Championship
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Track and Field | Varsity

Welcome to the Raider Boys Track & Field page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.