BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/19/2018 Mon @ District 87 Tournament - vs. Glenbard West A 4:30 PM Glenbard West -
11/20/2018 Tue @ District 87 Tournament - vs. Glenbard East A 4:30 PM Glenbard West -
11/21/2018 Wed @ District 87 Tournament - vs. Glenbard North A 3:30 PM Glenbard West -
12/01/2018 Sat vs. West Aurora H 10:30 AM Fieldhouse -
12/06/2018 Thu @ Elgin A 7:00 PM Elgin -
12/11/2018 Tue vs. Larkin - CANCELED H 7:00PM Fieldhouse -
12/14/2018 Fri vs. Streamwood H 7:00PM Fieldhouse -
12/21/2018 Fri @ Glenbard East A 7:00 PM Glenbard East -
12/26/2018 Wed @ Glenbard East Holiday Tourney A TBA Glenbard East -
12/27/2018 Thu @ Glenbard East Holiday Tourney A TBA Glenbard East -
12/28/2018 Fri @ Glenbard East Holiday Tourney A TBA Glenbard East -
01/05/2019 Sat vs. West Chicago H 10:30AM Fieldhouse -
01/08/2019 Tue @ South Elgin A 7:00 PM South Elgin -
01/12/2019 Sat @ West Aurora A 10:30AM West Aurora -
01/12/2019 Sat vs. Kaneland H 7:00PM Fieldhouse -
01/15/2019 Tue @ Bartlett A 7:00 PM Bartlett -
01/17/2019 Thu vs. Elgin H 6:00PM Raider Gym -
01/19/2019 Sat @ Marmion Academy A 6:00PM Marmion Academy -
01/22/2019 Tue @ East Aurora A 6:30 PM East Aurora -
01/25/2019 Fri @ Streamwood A 7:00PM Streamwood -
01/31/2019 Thu vs. Glenbard East H 7:00PM Raider Gym -
02/05/2019 Tue vs. South Elgin H 7:00PM Fieldhouse -
02/08/2019 Fri @ West Chicago A 7:00 PM West Chicago -
02/15/2019 Fri vs. Bartlett H 7:00PM Fieldhouse -
02/20/2019 Wed vs. East Aurora H 7:00PM Fieldhouse -