GIRLS GOLF

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/10/2017 Thu @ Dist. 87 - RA from 8-11-17 A 7:30 AM @Glendale Lakes -
08/10/2017 Thu @ Barrington - Barrington Invitational A 9:00 AM Bonnie Dundee Golf Course n/a 10th Place -
08/17/2017 Thu @ Triangular - TRI (GW, GBS, Oswego East) A 4:00 PM Western Acres n/a 197 - OE: 195 GS: 252
08/19/2017 Sat @ Invitational - Fenwick Invite- Midlothian CC A 2:00 PM Midlothian CC n/a 7th Place -
08/22/2017 Tue @ OAK PARK RIVER FOREST - R/A from 8/21 A 4:00 PM Oak Park Country Club W 206 - 214
08/23/2017* Wed vs. ADDISON TRAIL H 4:00 PM Glendale Lakes W 184 - 245
08/29/2017 Tue @ Hinsdale Central - R/A from 8/30 A 4:00 PM Ruth Lake L 206 - 168
09/05/2017 Tue @ Downers Grove South - R/A from 9/11 A 4:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH W 186 - 188
09/06/2017* Wed vs. YORK H 4:00 PM Glendale Lakes W 185 - 191
09/11/2017 Mon vs. Benet Academy - R/A from 9/12 H 4:00 PM Glen Oak CC W 194 - 195
09/13/2017* Wed @ Hinsdale South A 4:00 PM HINSDALE SOUTH W 197 - 231
09/14/2017 Thu vs. WILLOWBROOK - R/A from 8/28 H 4:00 PM Glendale Lakes W 171 - 220
09/16/2017 Sat @ Providence Catholic - PCHS Celtic Swing Invite A 11:00 AM Broken Arrow GC n/a 412 -
09/18/2017* Mon @ Downers Grove North A 4:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH W 178 - 194
09/20/2017* Wed vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP H 4:00 PM Glendale Lakes -
09/21/2017 Thu vs. St. Viator H 4:00 PM Glendale Lakes -
09/27/2017 Wed @ Wsc - Conference Meet A 8:00 AM @Village Greens-Woodridge -
09/30/2017 Sat @ Rosary High School - Rosary Varsity Invite A 8:00 AM Phillips Park -
10/04/2017 Wed @ Ihsa - Regionals A 8:00 AM Links of Carillon, Plainfield -
10/09/2017 Mon @ Ihsa - Sectionals A 8:30 AM Pheasant Run, St. Charles -
10/13/2017* Fri @ Ihsa - State Finals A TBA IHSA -
10/14/2017* Sat @ Ihsa - State Finals A TBA IHSA -