Staff

 

Glenbard West High School  Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

Dr. David Larsen 

Principal

Peter Monaghan

 

Assistant Principal For Athletics

Joseph Kain

 

Assistant Athletic Director

Pete Mastandrea   

 

Assistant Principal for Curriculum

Rebecca Sulaver

Assistant Principal For Building Operations

Linda Oberg

Assistant Principal For Student Services

Christopher Mitchell

 

Athletic Secretary

Debbie Zartmann

 

Athletic Trainers


Jen Bednarek

Cheerleading Coach

Michelle Gatz

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

 Kyle Nugent
kyle_nugent@glenbard.org

Boys' Golf

 Paul Hezlett
paul_hezlett@glenbard.org

Girls Golf    

John Karpowicz

john_karpowicz@glenbard.org

Field Hockey

Karen Judge
kjudge52@att.net

 

Boys' Soccer

Maciej Kusmierz
maciej_kusmierz@glenbard.org

Football

Chad Hetlet

chad_hetlet@glenbard.org

 

 

Girls' Cross Country

 Paul Hass
paul_hass@glenbard.org

Girls' Tennis

 Jim Vallesky
jvalleskey@sbcglobal.net

Girls' Volleyball

 Pete Mastandrea

 peter_mastandrea@glenbard.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

 

Tim Hoder
tim_hoder@glenbard.org

 

Girls Gymnastics

Carlos Fuentes

juan_fuentes@glenbard.org

 

 

Wrestling

 Nick Posegay
nicholas_posegay@glenbard.org

Girls' Basketball

Karen Persinger

 

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Badminton

 Amanda Meyer

  amanda_meyer@glenbard.org
 

Boys' Baseball

Andy Schultz

andrew_schultz@glenbard.org

Boys' Tennis

Tad Keely

tad_keely@glenbard.org

    Boys Gymnastics        

Frank Novakowski
fnovakow@cusd200.org

 

Boys Lacrosse

Eric Nuss

eric_nuss@glenbard.org

 

Boys' Track & Field

  Jon Schwieghardt
jonathan_schweighardt@glenbard.org

Girls' Softball

  Mary McGrane
mary_mcgrane@glenbard.org

Girls' Soccer

Maciej Kusmierz
maciej_kusmierz@glenbard.org

Girls' Track & Field

  Kelly Hass
kelly_hass@glenbard.org

Boys Volleyball


Christine Giunta-Mayer
christinegiunta@hotmail.com