BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/27/2017 Mon vs. Belvidere North High School - A & B H 5:30 PM MAIN GYM -
12/02/2017 Sat vs. Belvidere High School - A & JV H 9:30 AM MAIN GYM -
12/04/2017 Mon @ Rockford Auburn High School - A & B A 5:30 PM ROCKFORD AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL -
12/09/2017 Sat vs. Hononegah High School - A & JV H 9:30 AM MAIN GYM -
12/11/2017 Mon @ Jefferson High School - A & B A 5:30 PM Jefferson High School -
12/16/2017 Sat @ GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL - A & JV A 9:30 AM Guilford H.S. -
12/21/2017 Thu @ Jefferson High School - Jefferson Freshman Hoops Tournament A TBA Jefferson HS -
12/22/2017 Fri @ Jefferson High School - Jefferson Freshman Hoops Tournament A TBA Jefferson HS -
01/06/2018 Sat @ Freeport High School - A & JV A 9:30 AM Freeport HS -
01/08/2018 Mon @ Rockford East High School - A & B A 5:30 PM ROCKFORD EAST HIGH SCHOOL -
01/17/2018 Wed vs. Boylan Catholic High School - A & JV H 5:30 PM MAIN GYM -
01/20/2018 Sat @ Belvidere North High School - A & JV A 9:30 AM Belvidere North High School -
01/22/2018 Mon @ Belvidere High School - A & B A 5:30 PM Belvidere High School -
01/27/2018 Sat vs. Rockford Auburn High School - A & B H 9:30 AM MAIN GYM -
01/27/2018 Sat vs. Rockford Auburn High School - A & B H 11:00 AM MAIN GYM -
01/29/2018 Mon @ Hononegah High School - A & B A 5:30 PM Hononegah High School -
01/31/2018 Wed vs. Freeport High School - A & B H 5:30 PM FH 1 -
02/05/2018 Mon vs. GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL - A & B H 5:30 PM MAIN GYM -
02/06/2018 Tue vs. Jefferson High School - A only H 5:30 PM FH 1 -
02/07/2018 Wed vs. GUILFORD HIGH SCHOOL - A & B H 5:30 PM MAIN GYM -
02/10/2018 Sat @ Boylan Catholic High School - Boylan Freshman Tourney A TBA -
02/13/2018 Tue @ Boylan Catholic High School - Boylan Freshman Tourney A TBA -
02/17/2018 Sat @ Boylan Catholic High School - Boylan Freshman Tourney A TBA -