Staff

ADMINISTRATION/ATHLETIC STAFF    
POSITION: NAME: E-MAIL:
Superintendent Dr. Bruce Law blaw@hinsdale86.org
Principal Mr. William Walsh wwalsh@hinsdale86.org
Assistant Principal Jessica Hurt jhurt@hinsdale86.org
Assistant Principal Ryan Maita rmaita@hinsdale86.org
Activities Director Sally Phillip sphillip@hinsdale86.org
Athletic Director Dan Jones djones@hinsdale86.org
Athletic Secretary Wanda Swik wswik@hinsdale86.org
Head Athletic Trainer Liz Wohrley ewohrley@hinsdale86.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Alex Kennedy  akennedy@hinsdale86.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Dillon Hock dhock@hinsdale86.org
FALL SPORT HEAD COACHES    
Cross Country - Boys Jim Westphal jwestpha@hinsdale86.org
Cross Country - Girls Mark McCabe mmccabe@hinsdale86.org
Football Dan Hartman dhartman@hinsdale86.org
Soccer - Boys Mike Wiggins mwiggins@hinsdale86.org
Golf - Boys Jess Krueger jkrueger@hinsdale86.org
Golf - Girls Nick Latorre nlatorre@hinsdale86.org
Volleyball - Girls Tracey Marshall trmarsha@hinsdale86.org
Tennis - Girls Shawna Zsinko szsinko@hinsdale86.org
Swim & Dive - Girls Bob Barber rbarber@hinsdale86.org
Cheerleading Ilyssa Hoffman ihoffman@hinsdale86.org
Poms Katie Maley kmaley@hinsdale86.org
WINTER SPORT HEAD COACHES    
Basketball - Boys Nick Latorre nlatorre@hinsdale86.org
Basketball - Girls Karen Persinger kpersing@hinsdale86.org
Swim & Dive - Boys Bob Barber rbarber@hinsdale86.org
Bowling - Boys Alex Hipskind ahipskin@hinsdale86.org
Bowling - Girls Paul Parpet pparpet@hinsdale86.org
Wrestling Jason Hayes jhayes@hinsdale86.org
Gymnastics - Girls Kim Estoque kestoque@hinsdale86.org
Cheerleading Ilyssa Hoffman ihoffman@hinsdale86.org
Poms Maeve Andrews mandrews@hinsdale86.org
Track - Boys Noah Lawrence nlawrenc@hinsdale86.org
Track - Girls Pat Richards prichard@hinsdale86.org
SPRING SPORT HEAD COACHES    
Baseball Jason Ziemer jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Softball Brittany Wolski bwolski@hinsdale86.org
Tennis - Boys John Naisbitt jnaisbit@hinsdale86.org
Volleyball - Boys Stephanie Kaegebein skaegebe@hinsdale86.org
Water Polo - Boys Christy Brodell cbrodell@hinsdale86.org
Water Polo - Girls Chris Ortiz cortiz@hinsdale86.org
Gymnastics - Boys TBA  
Soccer - Girls Tony Madonia amadonia@hinsdale86.org
Badminton Katie Maley kmaley@hinsdale86.org
Lacrosse - Boys David Demasi  
Lacrosse - Girls Dan Hartman dhartman@hinsdale86.org
Track - Boys Noah Lawrence nlawrenc@hinsdale86.org
Track - Girls Pat Richards prichard@hinsdale86.org