Results

  • @ GLENBARD EAST

    03/26/2019

  • @ LINCOLN WAY WEST

    04/09/2019

  • vs. WILLOWBROOK

    04/15/2019

  • @ LEYDEN

    04/17/2019

  • vs. REAVIS

    04/19/2019

  • vs. ATHS

    04/22/2019

  • @ PROVISO EAST

    04/24/2019

  • vs. MORTON

    04/26/2019

  • vs. DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH

    04/29/2019

  • @ WILLOWBROOK

    05/01/2019

  • vs. LEYDEN

    05/03/2019

  • @ ATHS

    05/08/2019

  • vs. PROVISO EAST

    05/09/2019

  • @ KNIGHT INVITE

    05/10/2019

  • @ KNIGHT INVITE

    05/11/2019

  • @ MORTON

    05/13/2019

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH

    05/15/2019

  • @ IHSA

    05/20/2019

  • @ IHSA

    05/21/2019

  • @ IHSA

    05/22/2019

  • @ IHSA

    05/25/2019

  • @ IHSA

    05/28/2019

  • @ IHSA

    05/29/2019

  • @ IHSA

    06/01/2019

  • @ IHSA

    06/03/2019

  • @ IHSA

    06/07/2019

  • @ IHSA

    06/08/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 26
    GLENBARD EAST
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    LINCOLN WAY WEST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 15
    WILLOWBROOK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    LEYDEN
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 19
    REAVIS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 22
    ATHS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 24
    PROVISO EAST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 26
    MORTON
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 29
    DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 01
    WILLOWBROOK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, May. 03
    LEYDEN
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, May. 08
    ATHS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, May. 09
    PROVISO EAST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, May. 10
    KNIGHT INVITE
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, May. 11
    KNIGHT INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SOFTBALL | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V SOFTBALL page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.