GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/14/2017 Tue vs. Hinsdale Central vs. Plainfield South - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 6:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/14/2017 Tue vs. OPRF vs. St. Edward - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 7:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/16/2017 Thu vs. Hinsdale South vs. Sandburg - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 6:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 L 30 - 66
11/16/2017 Thu vs. Neuqua Valley vs. St. Ignatius - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 7:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/18/2017 Sat vs. Hinsdale South vs. Plainfield South - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 10:00 AM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 L 27 - 41
11/18/2017 Sat vs. Hinsdale Central vs. Sandburg H 11:30 AM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/18/2017 Sat vs. St. Edward vs. Neuqua Valley - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 1:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/18/2017 Sat vs. St. Ignatius vs. OPRF - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 2:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/20/2017 Mon vs. OPRF vs. Neuqua Valley H 6:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/20/2017 Mon vs. St. Ignatius vs. St. Edward - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 7:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/21/2017 Tue vs. Hinsdale South vs. Hinsdale Central - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 6:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 L 15 - 41
11/21/2017 Tue vs. Plainfield South vs. Sandburg - Brenda Whiteshell Invite H 7:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/25/2017 Sat vs. Hinsdale South vs. Neuqua Valley - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 10:00 AM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 W 54 - 52
11/25/2017 Sat vs. Plainfield South vs. St. Edward - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 11:30 AM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/25/2017 Sat vs. Hinsdale Central vs. OPRF - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 1:00 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/25/2017 Sat vs. Sandburg vs. St. Ignatius - Brenda Whitesell Invite H 2:30 PM FIELDHOUSE COURT #2 -
11/28/2017 Tue @ ATHS A 4:30 PM ADDISON TRAIL L 47 - 55
11/30/2017 Thu @ West Chicago A 5:30 PM West Chicago W 39 - 14
12/05/2017 Tue vs. LEYDEN H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM L 32 - 46
12/06/2017 Wed @ PROVISO EAST A 4:30 PM PROVISO EAST L 44 - 72
12/12/2017 Tue @ MORTON A 5:00 PM MORTON WEST L 35 - 37
12/15/2017 Fri vs. WILLOWBROOK H 4:30 PM MAIN GYM L 28 - 50
12/22/2017 Fri @ Argo A 5:30 PM Argo L 38 - 56
01/12/2018 Fri @ LEYDEN A 5:00 PM LEYDEN (WEST CAMPUS-FIELD HOUSE) L 38 - 41
01/13/2018 Sat vs. PROVISO EAST H 4:00 PM MAIN GYM L 36 - 72
01/16/2018 Tue vs. DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH H 6:00 PM MAIN GYM W 54 - 46
01/19/2018 Fri @ Glenbard West A 4:30 PM Glenbard West L 36 - 53
01/20/2018 Sat vs. ATHS H 2:00 PM MAIN GYM W 68 - 44
01/23/2018 Tue vs. Richards H 5:30 PM MAIN GYM W 45 - 29
01/27/2018 Sat vs. MORTON H 5:00 PM MAIN GYM W 50 - 47
01/30/2018 Tue @ DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH A 4:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH W 50 - 39
02/02/2018 Fri @ Willowbrook A 6:00 PM Willowbrook L 59 - 45
02/05/2018 Mon @ Nazareth A 5:30 PM Nazareth W 55 - 38
02/06/2018 Tue @ Downers Grove North A 5:00 PM Downers Grove North W 47 - 37