Results

  • @ Uni/Unity/SJO/Tuscola

    02/06/2019

  • @ Uni/Unity/SJO/Tuscola/PBL

    02/20/2019

  • @ Unity/SJO/Tuscola/PBL

    03/06/2019

  • @ Charleston HS Indoor Invitational

    03/16/2019

  • @ OPEN DATE Illinois Top Times

    03/22/2019

  • @ Paxton-Buckley-Loda HS Coed Invite

    04/02/2019

  • @ Salt Fork Coop Salt Fork Invite B-G

    04/09/2019

  • @ Monticello Boys' Invite

    04/12/2019

  • @ St. Joseph-Ogden HS SJO Spartan Classic

    04/26/2019

  • @ St. Joseph-Ogden HS IPC Conference

    04/30/2019

  • @ Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School PBL Invite

    05/02/2019

  • @ Mahomet - Bulldog Invitational

    05/11/2019

  • @ OPEN DATE News-Gazette Meet

    05/13/2019

  • @ Tba

    05/17/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, Feb. 06
    Uni/Unity/SJO/Tuscola
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, Feb. 20
    Uni/Unity/SJO/Tuscola/PBL
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, Mar. 06
    Unity/SJO/Tuscola/PBL
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 16
    Charleston HS Indoor Invitational
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Mar. 22
    OPEN DATE Illinois Top Times
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    Paxton-Buckley-Loda HS Coed Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Salt Fork Coop Salt Fork Invite B-G
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 12
    Monticello Boys' Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 26
    St. Joseph-Ogden HS SJO Spartan Classic
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    St. Joseph-Ogden HS IPC Conference
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 02
    Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School PBL Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 11
    Mahomet - Bulldog Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, May. 13
    OPEN DATE News-Gazette Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 17
    Tba
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, Feb. 12
    UNIVERSITY HIGH SCHOOL - URBANA
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.