Results

  • @ Mundelein

    03/18/2019

  • vs. Grant

    03/21/2019

  • @ DC

    04/04/2019

  • @ Geneva

    04/06/2019

  • @ Schaumburg

    04/09/2019

  • vs. CG

    04/11/2019

  • @ Conant

    04/13/2019

  • vs. CLC

    04/18/2019

  • @ Hampshire

    04/25/2019

  • @ Marian Central Catholic

    04/30/2019

  • vs. Jacobs

    05/02/2019

  • @ Fremd

    05/06/2019

  • vs. PR

    05/09/2019

  • @ CLS

    05/16/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 18
    Mundelein
    5:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Mar. 21
    Grant
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    DC
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Geneva
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Schaumburg
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    CG
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Conant
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    CLC
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    Hampshire
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    Marian Central Catholic
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 02
    Jacobs
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 06
    Fremd
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 09
    PR
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 16
    CLS
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.