Results

  • @ St. John Of The Cross-White

    11/10/2018

  • @ Notre Dame

    11/11/2018

  • @ St. Cletus

    11/17/2018

  • @ St. Isaac Jogues

    11/18/2018

  • @ Vis-Blue

    12/01/2018

  • @ Vis-Gold

    12/02/2018

  • @ St. John of The Cross-Green

    01/12/2019

  • @ St. Francis-White

    01/13/2019

  • @ St. Francis-Gold

    01/26/2019

  • @ St. Cletus

    01/27/2019

  • @ TBD

    01/30/2019

  • @ TBD

    02/02/2019

  • @ TBD

    02/03/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 10
    St. John Of The Cross-White
    02:30 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Sunday, Nov. 11
    Notre Dame
    03:30 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 17
    St. Cletus
    01:45 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Sunday, Nov. 18
    St. Isaac Jogues
    02:45 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 01
    Vis-Blue
    03:15 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Sunday, Dec. 02
    Vis-Gold
    04:15 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 12
    St. John of The Cross-Green
    03:15 AM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Sunday, Jan. 13
    St. Francis-White
    05:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 26
    St. Francis-Gold
    01:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Sunday, Jan. 27
    St. Cletus
    02:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Jan. 30
    TBD
    06:30 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Feb. 02
    TBD
    02:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (8 B)
    BASKETBALL

    Sunday, Feb. 03
    TBD
    02:00 PM

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.