Results

  • @ PBL

    08/23/2017

  • @ St. Thomas More

    08/26/2017

  • @ Irish Conditioner-Bishop Mac

    08/30/2017

  • @ Cow Chip Race

    09/02/2017

  • @ PBL Invite

    09/09/2017

  • @ GSW Panther Invite

    09/12/2017

  • @ Hoopeston

    09/19/2017

  • @ Herscher Invite

    09/23/2017

  • @ Rantoul

    09/26/2017

  • @ TVC Meet

    09/30/2017

  • @ South Newton

    10/02/2017

  • @ All Area

    10/05/2017

  • @ PBL

    10/12/2017

  • @ Peoria Heights Invite

    10/14/2017

  • @ Central

    10/16/2017

  • @ Regional

    10/21/2017

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 22
    Pbl
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    St. Thomas More
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 29
    Irish Conditioner-Bishop Mac
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    Cow Chip Race
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    PBL Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 11
    GSW Panther Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 13
    Bismarck Henning
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    Hoopeston
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 22
    Herscher Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    Rantoul
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    TVC Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 04
    All Area
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 11
    Pbl
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 13
    Peoria Heights Invite
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Oct. 15
    Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
Varsity
Oscar Camargo 2018 Abby Kocher 2021
Max McTaggart 2021 Ty Pankey 2021
Connor Price 2021 Ryan Ritzma 2021
Adriana Schroeder 2021 Noah Wilwohl 2018
Varsity
Oscar Camargo 2018 Abby Kocher 2021
Max McTaggart 2021 Ty Pankey 2021
Connor Price 2021 Ryan Ritzma 2021
Adriana Schroeder 2021 Noah Wilwohl 2018