Results

  • @ Pbl

    08/22/2018 | WIN

  • @ St. Thomas More

    08/25/2018

  • @ Irish Conditioner-Bishop Mac

    08/29/2018

  • @ Cow Chip Race

    09/01/2018

  • @ PBL Invite

    09/08/2018

  • @ GSW Panther Invite

    09/11/2018

  • @ Bismarck Henning

    09/13/2018

  • @ Hoopeston

    09/18/2018

  • @ Herscher Invite

    09/22/2018

  • @ Rantoul

    09/25/2018

  • @ TVC Meet

    09/29/2018

  • @ All Area

    10/04/2018

  • @ Pbl

    10/11/2018

  • @ Peoria Heights Invite

    10/13/2018

  • @ Benton

    10/15/2018

  • @ Regional

    10/20/2018

  • @ Sectional

    10/27/2018

  • @ State Final

    11/03/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    Rantoul
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    TVC Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 04
    All Area
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 11
    Pbl
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 13
    Peoria Heights Invite
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Oct. 15
    Benton
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 20
    Regional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 27
    Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 03
    State Final
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 28
    PBL
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 31
    St. Thomas More
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 04
    Irish Conditioner-Bishop Mac
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 07
    Cow Chip Race
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 14
    PBL Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    GSW Panther Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.