Results

  • vs. Macomb

    04/02/2019

  • @ Lincoln

    04/08/2019

  • vs. Q.N.D.

    04/09/2019

  • @ Pekin Invite

    04/13/2019

  • @ Rochester

    04/18/2019

  • @ Springfield Invite

    04/19/2019

  • @ Springfield Invite

    04/20/2019

  • @ Chatham Glenwood

    04/23/2019

  • @ Springfield Southeast

    04/24/2019

  • vs. SHG

    04/25/2019

  • @ Springfield High

    04/30/2019

  • @ Quincy High School

    05/02/2019

  • @ Chatham Glenwood Invite

    05/04/2019

  • @ Decatur MacArthur

    05/06/2019

  • @ CS8 Tournament

    05/10/2019

  • @ CS8 Tournament

    05/11/2019

  • vs. Jerseyville

    05/13/2019

  • @ SECTIONALS

    05/17/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    Macomb
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 08
    Lincoln
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Q.N.D.
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Pekin Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Rochester
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Apr. 19
    Springfield Invite
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 20
    Springfield Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    Chatham Glenwood
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 24
    Springfield Southeast
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    SHG
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    Springfield High
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, May. 02
    Quincy High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, May. 04
    Chatham Glenwood Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, May. 06
    Decatur MacArthur
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 10
    CS8 Tournament
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.