Staff

 

 

JACKSONVILLE H.S. 
Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent

Steve Ptacek

sptacek@jsd117.org

Principal

Mike McGiles

mmcgiles@jsd117.org

Assistant Principal, Athletic Director

Joey Dion

jdion@jsd117.org

Athletic Secretary

Aimee Fromme

afromme@jsd117.org

Athletic Trainer Team Rehab
Cheerleading Coach

Mary Watts

mwatts@jsd117.org

Jette's Coach

Sara Gray, Katie Armstrong

sgray@jsd117.org

katearmstrong3@gmail.com 

Fall Sports Coaching Staff (Head Coaches)

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

   Breck VanBebber

bvanbebber@jsd117.org

Cross Country - Girls

    Breck Van Bebber

bvanbebber@jsd117.org

Golf - Boys

Adam Cisne

acisne@jsd117.org

Golf - Girls

N/A

Football

Mark Grounds

mgrounds@jsd117.org

Soccer - Boys

Evan Philpott

ephilpott@jsd117.org

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Sam Black

sblack@jsd117.org

Tennis - Girls

Joe Brooks

jbrooks@jsd117.org

Volleyball - Girls

Gary Hickox

ghickox@jsd117.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff (Head Coaches)

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys

Cody Gray

pgray@jsd117.org

Basketball - Girls

Jeanette Barlow

jbarlow@jsd117.org

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Sam Black

sblack@jsd117.org

Wrestling

Brian Hall

bhall@jsd117.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff (Head Coaches)

Sport

Coaches

Baseball

Cory Bunner

cbunner@jsd117.org

Soccer - Girls

John Mansholt

jmansholt@jsd117.org

Softball

Bob Myers
bmyers@jsd117.org

Tennis - Boys

Joe Brooks

jbrooks@jsd117.org

Track & Field - Boys

Tim Thrasher

tthrasher@jsd117.org

Track & Field - Girls

Joe Gaines

jgaines@jsd117.org