Results

  • @ Schaumburg

    03/13/2019

  • @ Hoffman Estates

    03/18/2019

  • vs. South Elgin

    03/19/2019

  • vs. Hampshire

    04/04/2019

  • @ Grant

    04/06/2019

  • @ Huntley

    04/11/2019

  • @ Mundelein

    04/13/2019

  • @ Bartlett

    04/16/2019

  • vs. Dundee Crown

    04/18/2019

  • vs. Antioch

    04/22/2019

  • @ McHenry

    04/25/2019

  • @ Geneva

    05/01/2019

  • vs. Prairie Ridge

    05/07/2019

  • @ Cary-Grove

    05/09/2019

  • vs. St. Charles East

    05/11/2019

  • vs. Crystal Lake South

    05/14/2019

  • @ Crystal Lake Central

    05/16/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Mar. 13
    Schaumburg
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 18
    Hoffman Estates
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Mar. 19
    South Elgin
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    Hampshire
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Grant
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Huntley
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Mundelein
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Bartlett
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Dundee Crown
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 22
    Antioch
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    McHenry
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, May. 01
    Geneva
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, May. 07
    Prairie Ridge
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, May. 09
    Cary-Grove
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 11
    St. Charles East
    11:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.