BOYS TENNIS

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/31/2018 Sat vs. Jacobs Invite - Jacobs Invite H 10:00 AM Tennis Courts n/a NA -
04/07/2018 Sat @ TBA - Triad Tourney A 8:30 AM Triad High School n/a 3rd -
04/07/2018 Sat @ Huntley - Huntley Quad A 9:00 AM Tennis Courts n/a NA -
04/10/2018 Tue @ Crystal Lake Central A 4:00 PM Crystal Lake Central W 5 - 2
04/12/2018 Thu @ Hampshire A 4:00 PM Hampshire W 5 - 2
04/14/2018 Sat @ Freeport - Freeport Invite (CANCELED) A 8:00 AM Tennis Courts -
04/14/2018 Sat @ Maine South - Hawk Invite (CANCELED) A 9:00 AM Tennis Courts -
04/18/2018 Wed vs. Jacobs Quad - Jacobs Quad-Canceled H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts n/a SLEET -
04/19/2018 Thu @ Crystal Lake South A 4:00 PM Crystal Lake South W 6 - 1
04/20/2018 Fri vs. Huntley H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts L 2 - 5
04/21/2018 Sat @ Downers Grove South Invite A 8:00 AM Tennis Courts n/a
04/24/2018 Tue vs. Cary Grove H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts L 2 - 5
04/26/2018 Thu @ Prairie Ridge A 4:00 PM Prairie Ridge High School L 3 - 4
04/27/2018 Fri @ Hersey Invite - Hersey Invite A 3:00 PM Tennis Courts -
04/27/2018 Fri vs. Johnsburg H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts -
04/27/2018 Fri vs. Marengo H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/28/2018 Sat @ Hersey Invite - Hersey Invite A 8:00 AM Tennis Courts n/a
04/28/2018 Sat @ Lakes - Lakes Invite A 9:00 AM Lakes Community High School -
04/30/2018 Mon vs. Marian Central H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts W 9 - 1
05/01/2018 Tue vs. Mchenry H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts W 5 - 2
05/04/2018 Fri vs. Dundee Crown (Senior Night) H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts W 7 - 0
05/05/2018 Sat @ TBA - Freeport Invite A 8:00 AM Tennis Courts W First -
05/05/2018 Sat vs. Jacobs Invite - Jacobs Invite H 9:00 AM Tennis Courts n/a 6th Place -
05/08/2018 Tue vs. Mundelein H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts W 7 - 0
05/11/2018 Fri @ Cary-Grove - FVC Invite A 4:00 PM Tennis Courts -
05/12/2018 Sat @ Cary-Grove - FVC Invite A 8:00 AM Tennis Courts -
05/14/2018 Mon @ Badger High School A 4:15 PM Badger High School -
05/15/2018 Tue vs. Prospect, Hersey, Prairie Ridge H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
05/18/2018 Fri @ IHSA Sectional A 1:00 PM Cary-Grove -
05/19/2018 Sat @ IHSA Sectional A 8:00 AM Cary-Grove -
05/24/2018 Thu @ IHSA State Finals A 8:00 AM TBA -