Results

  • @ TBA

    08/21/2017

  • @ TBA

    08/26/2017

  • vs. Carrollton High School

    08/29/2017

  • vs. East Alton-Wood River High School

    08/31/2017

  • @ Alton Marquette

    09/06/2017

  • @ Alton Varisty Tournament

    09/08/2017

  • @ Alton Varisty Tournament

    09/09/2017

  • @ Waterloo HS JV Tournament

    09/09/2017

  • @ Southwestern

    09/11/2017

  • vs. Waterloo High School

    09/12/2017

  • vs. Mascoutah

    09/14/2017

  • @ Highland

    09/19/2017

  • vs. Triad

    09/21/2017

  • @ Civic Memorial

    09/26/2017

  • @ Waterloo High School

    09/28/2017

  • vs. Greenfield

    10/02/2017

  • @ Mascoutah

    10/03/2017

  • vs. Highland

    10/10/2017

  • vs. JCHS Varsity Tournament

    10/14/2017

  • @ Triad

    10/17/2017

  • vs. Calhoun

    10/18/2017

  • vs. Civic Memorial

    10/19/2017

  • @ TBA

    10/23/2017

  • @ TBA

    10/24/2017

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Oct. 23
    TBA
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 24
    TBA
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 20
    Roxana High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    Roxana High School
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Carrollton High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 30
    East Alton-Wood River High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Sep. 05
    Alton Marquette
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Sep. 07
    Alton Varisty Tournament
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Alton Varisty Tournament
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Sep. 10
    Southwestern
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 11
    Waterloo High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 13
    Mascoutah
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    Highland
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Sep. 20
    Triad
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    Civic Memorial
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.