GIRLS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/13/2017 Mon @ Springfield Southeastl - Alton Tip Off Classic A 7:30 PM Alton -
11/15/2017 Wed @ TBA - Alton Tip Off Classic A TBA Alton HS -
11/17/2017 Fri @ TBA - Alton Tip Off Classic A TBA Alton HS -
11/18/2017 Sat @ TBA - Alton Tip Off Classic A 6:00 PM Alton -
11/21/2017 Tue @ Roxana A 7:30 PM Roxana HS -
11/27/2017 Mon vs. Waterloo High School H 7:30 PM JCHS Main Gym -
11/30/2017 Thu vs. Mascoutah H 7:30 PM JCHS Main Gym -
12/04/2017 Mon @ Highland A 7:30 PM Highland -
12/06/2017 Wed vs. Alton Marquette H 7:30 PM JCHS Main Gym -
12/11/2017* Mon @ Gillespie A 7:30 PM Gillespie -
12/14/2017 Thu vs. Triad H 7:30 PM JCHS Main Gym -
12/16/2017 Sat @ Carrollton High School A 7:30 PM Carrollton High School -
12/21/2017 Thu vs. Collinsville H 7:30 PM JCHS Main Gym -
12/27/2017* Wed vs. JCHS Girls Holiday Tournament H 12:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
12/28/2017 Thu vs. JCHS Girls' Holiday Tournament H 12:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
12/29/2017 Fri vs. JCHS Girls' Holiday Tournament H 12:00 PM JCHS Main Gym -
01/04/2018* Thu vs. Jacksonville H 7:30 PM -
01/11/2018 Thu @ Waterloo High School A 7:30 PM Waterloo High School -
01/16/2018* Tue vs. Columbia H 7:30 PM JCHS Main Gym -
01/20/2018* Sat @ Carrollton Tournament A TBA Carrollton Tournament -
01/22/2018* Mon @ Carrollton Tournament A TBA Carrollton Tournament -
01/24/2018* Wed @ Carrollton Tournament A TBD Carrollton Tournament -
01/25/2018* Thu @ Carrollton Tournament A TBD Carrollton Tournament -
01/26/2018* Fri @ Carrollton Tournament A TBD Carrollton Tournament -
01/27/2018* Sat @ Carrollton Tournament A TBD Carrollton Tournament -
01/30/2018 Tue @ Mascoutah A 7:30 PM Mascoutah -
02/01/2018 Thu vs. Highland - Sr Night H 7:30 PM JCHS Main Gym -
02/05/2018 Mon @ Triad A 7:30 PM Triad -
02/08/2018 Thu @ Civic Memorial A 7:30 PM Civic Memorial -
02/12/2018 Mon @ IHSA Regionals A TBA TBA -