Concussion Testing for Spring Sports

Concussion testing for all spring sports will be February 21-23 at 2:30 pm.  Please look for a future email with details if your child needs to take the test.  
 
If you have any questions at this time please contact Sandi Duesterhaus, ATC at sduesterhaus@johnsburg.org

2/23/2018 2:16 PM

Winter Sports Senior Nights

Save the dates for the Winter Sports Senior Nights:

Boys Bowling 12/11 ( Also to be honored at the school on 2/20)

Wrestling 1/26

Girls Bowling 1/29  (also to also be honored at the school on 1/31)

Girls basketball 1/31

Boys Basketball, Cheer, Dance, Boys Bowling and Pep band 2/20

2/20/2018 3:22 PM

Staff

 

 

Johnsburg Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent Dr. Dan Johnson
Principal Mr. Kevin Shelton
Athletic Director Ted Juske  tjuske@johnsburg12.org
Athletic Secretary - Event Coordinator

Kelley Layton   klayton@johnsburg12.org

Athletic Trainer

 

Sandi Duesterhaus  sduesterhaus@johnsburg12.org

Cheerleading Coach Kelley Layton    klayton@johnsburg12.org
 
Dance Coach John Barajas   jbarajas@johnsburg12.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

Chris Setzler     csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Cross Country - Girls

Chris Setzler   csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Football

Dan Debouf  ddeboeuf@johnsburg12.org

 

Golf - Boys Evan Haase
Golf - Girls

Chris O'Niel  coneil@johnsburg12.org

Soccer - Boys

Adam Bronars abronars@johnsburg12.org 

Tennis - Girls

Rick Bailey  rbailey@johnsburg12.org

Volleyball - Girls

 Jackie Barnette skyhawkvolleyball16@johnsburg12.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys Mike Toussaint skyhawkbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls  Ashley Arff aarff@johnsburg12.org
Wrestling   Michael Miller millermichael@dist156.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Baseball Sam Lesniak
Soccer - Girls

 

 

Softball

Jamie Smeigh

Tennis - Boys

Rick Bailey

Track & Field - Boys

 Chris Setzler

Track & Field - Girls

Tom Weaver