2018 Summer Camps Open

The following summer camps are open for registration...

Soccer, Softball, Cross Country, Volleyball, Football, Baseball

Register online through Johnsburg High School website under athletics. Register before May 31st, all registrations after May 31st camp fees increase $10

Click on Registration Tab above to begin registration.

Any question email Rachel Rung at rrung@johnsburg12.org

5/31/2018 3:17 PM

Staff

 

 

Johnsburg Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent Dr. Dan Johnson
Principal Mr. Kevin Shelton
Athletic Director Ted Juske  tjuske@johnsburg12.org
Athletic Secretary - Event Coordinator

Kelley Layton   klayton@johnsburg12.org

Athletic Trainer

 

Sandi Duesterhaus  sduesterhaus@johnsburg12.org

Cheerleading Coach Kelley Layton    klayton@johnsburg12.org
 
Dance Coach John Barajas   jbarajas@johnsburg12.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

Chris Setzler     csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Cross Country - Girls

Chris Setzler   csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Football

Dan Debouf  ddeboeuf@johnsburg12.org

 

Golf - Boys Evan Haase
Golf - Girls

Chris O'Niel  coneil@johnsburg12.org

Soccer - Boys

Adam Bronars abronars@johnsburg12.org 

Tennis - Girls

Rick Bailey  rbailey@johnsburg12.org

Volleyball - Girls

 Jackie Barnette skyhawkvolleyball16@johnsburg12.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys Mike Toussaint skyhawkbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls  Ashley Arff aarff@johnsburg12.org
Wrestling   Michael Miller millermichael@dist156.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Baseball Sam Lesniak
Soccer - Girls

 

 

Softball

Jamie Smeigh

Tennis - Boys

Rick Bailey

Track & Field - Boys

 Chris Setzler

Track & Field - Girls

Tom Weaver