Winter Sport Registration Now Open!

All athletes must have a current sports physical on file to participate in winter tryouts and practices.

Important  winter parent/athlete meeting November 7th at 7pm in the auditorium.

10/31/2018 2:00 PM

Staff

 

 

Johnsburg Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name
Superintendent Dr. Dan Johnson
Principal Mr. Kevin Shelton
Athletic Director Ted Juske  tjuske@johnsburg12.org
Athletic Secretary - Event Coordinator

Rachel Rung  rrung@johnsburg12.org

Athletic Trainer

Sandi Duesterhaus  sduesterhaus@johnsburg12.org

Cheerleading Coach Matt Dawes   mdawes@johnsburg12.org
 
Dance Coach Jackie Adler   

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

Chris Setzler     csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Cross Country - Girls

Chris Setzler   csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Football

Sam Lesniak slesniak@johnsburg12.org

Golf - Boys Don Bentz
Golf - Girls

Chris O'Niel  coneil@johnsburg12.org

Soccer - Boys

Adam Bronars abronars@johnsburg12.org 

Tennis - Girls

Emily Chrisman  echrisman@johnsburg12.org

Volleyball - Girls

 Jackie Barnette skyhawkvolleyball16@gmail.com

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys Mike Toussaint skyhawkbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls  Erin Thomas   ethomas@johnsburg12.org
Wrestling   Michael Miller millermichael@dist156.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Baseball Sam Lesniak
Soccer - Girls

Adam Bronars  abronars@johnburg12.org

Softball

Jamie Smeigh   jsmeigh@johnsburg12.org

Tennis - Boys

Sean Stochl  sstochl@johnsburg12.org

Track & Field - Boys

 Chris Setzler

Track & Field - Girls

Tom Weaver