Results

  • @ MAINE EAST INVITE

    12/03/2016 | n/a Tied for 5th Place of 6-

  • vs. WEST CHICAGO

    12/06/2016 | LOSS 41-52

  • vs. Addison Trail

    12/09/2016 | LOSS 28-66

  • @ HOFFMAN ESTATES INVITE

    12/10/2016 | n/a Placed 6 of 7-

  • vs. Proviso West

    12/16/2016

  • vs. EAGLE INVITE

    12/17/2016

  • vs. Morton

    01/10/2017

  • @ Downers Grove South

    01/13/2017

  • @ BARTLETT INVITE

    01/14/2017

  • @ Hinsdale South

    01/20/2017

  • @ MAINE EAST

    01/25/2017

  • @ West Chicago Winter Splash Inivite

    01/28/2017

  • @ WSC

    02/03/2017

  • @ WSC

    02/03/2017

  • @ WSC

    02/04/2017

  • @ IHSA

    02/18/2017

  • @ IHSA

    02/24/2017

  • Go Eagles!

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 02
    MAINE EAST INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Dec. 05
    WEST CHICAGO
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 08
    ADDISON TRAIL
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 09
    HOFFMAN ESTATES INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 15
    PROVISO WEST
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    EAGLE INVITE
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 05
    MORTON
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 12
    DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    BARTLETT INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 19
    HINSDALE SOUTH
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Wednesday, Jan. 24
    MAINE EAST
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 27
    West Chicago Winter Splash Inivite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 02
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 02
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Feb. 03
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS SWIMMING | Varsity

For the latest Information check out the New Boys Swimming Site.
https://sites.google.com/a/leyden212.org/leyden-boy-s-swimming/

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.