Results

  • @ Oprf Invite

    03/31/2018

  • vs. Eagle Invite

    04/07/2018

  • vs. Palatine

    04/09/2018

  • vs. Hinsdale South

    04/10/2018

  • @ Proviso East

    04/12/2018

  • vs. Leyden High Schools

    04/14/2018

  • vs. WILLOWBROOK

    04/17/2018

  • @ Morton

    04/19/2018

  • @ ADDISON TRAIL

    04/26/2018

  • vs. Downers Grove South

    05/01/2018

  • @ Warren Invite

    05/05/2018

  • @ Niles West

    05/08/2018

  • @ Wsc Gold Division

    05/11/2018

  • @ Wsc Gold Division

    05/11/2018

  • @ Wsc Gold Division

    05/12/2018

  • @ Wsc Gold Division

    05/12/2018

  • @

    05/19/2018

  • @

    05/24/2018

  • @

    05/25/2018

  • @

    05/26/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Mar. 31
    Oprf Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    Eagle Invite
    8:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 09
    Palatine
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 10
    Hinsdale South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 12
    Proviso East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    Leyden High Schools
    8:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    WILLOWBROOK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 19
    Morton
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 26
    ADDISON TRAIL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 01
    Downers Grove South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, May. 05
    Warren Invite
    09:00 AM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 08
    Niles West
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 11
    Wsc Gold Division
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 11
    Wsc Gold Division
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, May. 12
    Wsc Gold Division
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V TENNIS page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.