Results

  • @ Notre Dame Invite- MINI BUS

    08/15/2016 | LOSS 362-

  • @ Raider-Redbird Invite- MINI BUS

    08/16/2016 | LOSS 370-

  • vs. Coyote Creek Classic

    08/20/2016 | LOSS 366-

  • @ East Peoria- Mini Bus

    08/23/2016 | LOSS 181-164

  • vs. Morton

    08/25/2016 | LOSS 175-151

  • @ Washington- Mini Bus

    08/30/2016 | LOSS 173-165

  • @ Canton and Richwoods- MINI BUS

    09/01/2016 | WIN 168-183

  • vs. Metamora

    09/06/2016 | LOSS 171-170

  • vs. Galesburg and ND- MINI BUS- CANCELLED

    09/07/2016

  • @ Peoria High- MINI BUS- CANCELLED

    09/08/2016

  • @ Metamora Invite

    09/10/2016 | LOSS 352-

  • vs. Canton

    09/13/2016 | WIN 215-221

  • @ Dunlap- Mini Bus

    09/20/2016 | LOSS 179-159

  • @ IVC

    09/21/2016 | LOSS 176-172

  • @ Pontiac Scramble- MINI BUS

    09/22/2016 | LOSS 64-

  • @ Canton Classic- MINI BUS

    09/24/2016 | LOSS 328-

  • vs. Pekin

    09/26/2016 | WIN 168-169

  • @ Mid-Illini Conference Meet- MINI BUS

    09/29/2016 | LOSS 356-

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/04/2016 | n/a

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 14
    Notre Dame Invite- MINI BUS
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 15
    Raider-Redbird Invite- MINI BUS
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Aug. 19
    Coyote Creek Classic
    8:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 22
    East Peoria
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 24
    Morton- MINI BUS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 29
    Washington
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 31
    Canton and Richwoods- MINI BUS
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 05
    Metamora- MINI BUS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 06
    Galesburg and ND- MINI BUS
    3:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 07
    Peoria High
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Sep. 09
    Metamora Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    Canton- MINI BUS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 19
    Dunlap
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 20
    IVC
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 21
    Pontiac Scramble- MINI BUS
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS GOLF | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.