Results

  • vs. CHICAGO CHRISTIAN

    03/14/2018

  • @ ELGIN ST. EDWARD

    03/16/2018

  • @ TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN

    03/19/2018

  • @ AURORA CENTRAL CATHOLIC

    03/21/2018

  • vs. HINCKLEY BIG-ROCK H. S.

    04/04/2018

  • vs. PLANO

    04/05/2018

  • @ INDIAN CREEK

    04/07/2018

  • @ REED-CUSTER

    04/10/2018

  • vs. COAL CITY

    04/12/2018

  • @ STILLMAN VALLEY

    04/14/2018

  • @ WILMINGTON

    04/17/2018

  • vs. WESTMONT

    04/19/2018

  • vs. STREATOR

    04/24/2018

  • @ HERSCHER

    04/26/2018

  • vs. NORTH SHORE COUNTRY DAY (reschedule)

    04/28/2018

  • vs. MANTENO

    05/01/2018

  • @ PEOTONE

    05/03/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 14
    CHICAGO CHRISTIAN
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Friday, Mar. 16
    ELGIN ST. EDWARD
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Mar. 19
    TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 21
    AURORA CENTRAL CATHOLIC
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Apr. 04
    HINCKLEY BIG-ROCK H. S.
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 05
    PLANO
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    INDIAN CREEK
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 10
    REED-CUSTER
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 12
    COAL CITY
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    STILLMAN VALLEY
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    WILMINGTON
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 19
    WESTMONT
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 24
    STREATOR
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 26
    HERSCHER
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 28
    NORTH SHORE COUNTRY DAY (reschedule)
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V SOCCER page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.