Results

  • vs. ELGIN LARKIN HIGH SCHOOL

    04/03/2019

  • @ EAST AURORA HS

    04/04/2019

  • vs. OSWEGO EAST

    04/05/2019

  • @ MORRIS

    04/08/2019

  • vs. ILLINOIS MATH & SCIENCE ACAD.

    04/09/2019

  • @ EAST AURORA INVITE

    04/13/2019

  • @ PROVISO EAST

    04/15/2019

  • vs. AURORA CENTRAL CATHOLIC

    04/17/2019

  • @ NORTH SHORE COUNTRY DAY

    04/18/2019

  • vs. ELGIN ST. ED

    04/22/2019

  • @ COAL CITY

    04/24/2019

  • vs. MONTINI CATHOLIC

    04/25/2019

  • @ ARGO HIGH SCHOOL

    04/29/2019

  • vs. PROVISO WEST

    05/01/2019

  • vs. WEST CHICAGO

    05/03/2019

  • vs. WALTHER CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    05/07/2019

  • vs. TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN

    05/08/2019

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    05/17/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 03
    ELGIN LARKIN HIGH SCHOOL
    04:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    EAST AURORA HS
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Apr. 05
    OSWEGO EAST
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 08
    MORRIS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    ILLINOIS MATH & SCIENCE ACAD.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    EAST AURORA INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 15
    PROVISO EAST
    4:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    AURORA CENTRAL CATHOLIC
    04:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    NORTH SHORE COUNTRY DAY
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 22
    ELGIN ST. ED
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 24
    COAL CITY
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    MONTINI CATHOLIC
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Apr. 29
    ARGO HIGH SCHOOL
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, May. 01
    PROVISO WEST
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 03
    WEST CHICAGO
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V TENNIS page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.