Results

  • @ ELGIN LARKIN HIGH SCHOOL

    04/04/2018

  • vs. EAST AURORA

    04/05/2018

  • vs. OSWEGO EAST

    04/06/2018

  • @ ELMWOOD PARK

    04/11/2018

  • @ EAST AURORA TOMCAT TOUR

    04/14/2018

  • vs. PROVISO EAST

    04/17/2018

  • @ AURORA CENTRAL CATHOLIC

    04/18/2018

  • vs. NORTH SHORE COUNTRY DAY

    04/19/2018

  • vs. COAL CITY

    04/25/2018

  • @ MONTINI CATHOLIC

    04/27/2018

  • @ PROVISO WEST

    05/02/2018

  • vs. GLENBARD SOUTH

    05/03/2018

  • @ WEST CHICAGO

    05/04/2018

  • vs. ROMEOVILLE

    05/07/2018

  • @ WALTHER CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

    05/08/2018

  • @ TIMOTHY CHRISTIAN

    05/09/2018

  • @ IHSA SECTIONAL

    05/18/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 04
    ELGIN LARKIN HIGH SCHOOL
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 05
    EAST AURORA
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Apr. 06
    OSWEGO EAST
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 11
    ELMWOOD PARK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    EAST AURORA TOMCAT TOUR
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    PROVISO EAST
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 18
    AURORA CENTRAL CATHOLIC
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Apr. 19
    NORTH SHORE COUNTRY DAY
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, Apr. 25
    COAL CITY
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Apr. 27
    MONTINI CATHOLIC
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Wednesday, May. 02
    PROVISO WEST
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, May. 03
    GLENBARD SOUTH
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, May. 04
    WEST CHICAGO
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, May. 07
    ROMEOVILLE
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, May. 08
    WALTHER CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TENNIS | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V TENNIS page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.