Staff

logo.gif (35975 bytes)

LISLE HIGH SCHOOL

Home of The Lions
Athletic Staff
 
 Lisle H.S. Administration and Athletic Staff
Position Name
Superintendent Dr. Keith Filipiak
630-493-8000
kfilipiak@lisle202.org
Assistant Superintendent David Wilkinson
630-493-8004
dwilkinson@lisle202.org
Principal Jeff Howard
630-493-8300
jhoward@lisle202.org
   
Athletic Director Dan Dillard
630-493-8306
fax:  630-493-8338
ddillard@lisle202.org
Athletic Secretary Daniella Ferenzi
630-493-8307
dferenzi@lisle202.org
Head Athletic Trainer Sean Hopkins
630-493-8392
shopkins@lisle202.org
Head Cheerleading Coach Courtney Multhaupt
630-493-8322
cmulthaupt@lisle202.org
Asst. Cheerleading Coach

Nicole Holub

nholub@lisle202.org

Drill Team

Bonny Czerkies
contatct athletic office
630-493-8307

Asst:  Claudia Galvez

Fall Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Cross Country

Head Coach - Ken Jakalski
coachj1@aol.com

Asst. Coach:  Pat Woyna

Boys' Golf Head Coach - Yousef Matariyeh
630-493-8365
ymatariyeh@lisle202.org
Boys' Soccer

Head Coach:  Paul Kohorn

pkohorn@lisle202.org

Asst. Coach - Kevin Perez

Football

Head Varsity Coach - Paul Parpet
    
pparpet@lisle202.org

Assistant Varsity - John Parpet
Assistant Varsity - Mark Lascala
Assistant Varsity - Lee Maciejewski

V Coach - Dan Sanko
JV Coach - Mark Lascala

 

Girls' Cross Country

Head Coach - Ken Jakalski


kjakalski@lisle202.org


Asst. Coach:  Pat Woyna

Girls' Golf Head Coach - Scott Waibel
630-493-8365
swaibel@lisle202.org
Girls' Tennis Head Coach-Darius Bamboat
630-493-8368
dbamboat@lisle202.org
Girls' Volleyball Head Varsity Coach - Bonnie Pettigrew
bpettigrew@lisle202.org
630-493-8307

Sophomore Coach - Jim Steben
Freshman Coach - Candice McNalley
Winter Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Basketball Head Varsity Coach - Mark LaScala
630-493-8357
mlascala@lisle202.org

Varsity Assistant - Rick Cyrus
Sophomore Coach - Trent Schalk
Freshman Coach - Obinna Agomo
Wrestling Head Varsity Coach - John Ruettiger
630-493-8123
jruettiger@lisle202.org

Varsity Assistant Coach - Dan Sanko
Assistant Coach - Brandon Wolak
Girls' Basketball

Head Varsity Coach - Nick Balaban

nbalaban@lisle202.org

630-493-8307

Varsity Assistant - Justin Smith
Sophomore Coach - TBA

Freshman Coach - TBA

Spring Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Baseball Head Varsity Coach - Pete Meyer
630-493-8268
pmeyer@lisle202.org

Assistant Coach - Jason Wiertel
Sophomore Coach - Pat Woyna
Boys' Tennis Head Coach - Darius Bamboat
630-493-8368
dbamboat@lisle202.org
Boys' Track & Field Head Coach - Ken Jakalski
coachj1@aol.com

Assistant Coach - Pat Woyna
Assistant Coach - Don Green
Girls' Softball Head Varsity Coach - Trent Schalk
630-493-8367
tschalk@lisle202.org

Assistant Coach - Paul Kim
Sophomore Coach - Jim Steben
Girls' Soccer

Head Varsity Coach - Paul Kohorn
Contact Athletic Office
630-493-8307

pkohorn@lisle202.org

Sophomore Coach - Kevin Perez

Girls' Track & Field

Head Coach - TBA

630-493-8307


    

Assistant Coach - April Sanko
Assistant Coach - Don Green

 

 

rais.jpg    (33009 bytes)

Copyright 1998-2002 Lisle H.S., Renegade Advanced Information Systems, and Athletics 2000. All rights reserved world wide.

ihsa.gif (543 bytes)