Staff

 

LTHS Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

Dr. Todd Wernet

Principals

Mr. Dennis Hicks, East Campus
Mrs. Kerri Green, Central Campus

Athletic Directors

 Mr. James Prunty, Athletic Director-
jprunty@lths.org

Mr. Matt Eber, Asst. Athletic Director  meber@lths.org
Mrs. Ann Hayes, Administrative Assistant-
 ahayes@lths.org

 

Assistant Principal

Mr. John Greenan, East Campus

Assistant Principal

 Dr. Jen Webb-Rea, East Campus

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Trish Surman, Central Campus    

Athletic Trainers

Mr. Joe Cunnane, Head Trainer- jcunnane@lths.org
Mr. Josh Zimmerman, Asst. Trainer
Ms. Courtney Shoevlin
 

Ms.Savannah French

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

Mr. Tom Razo, Head Coach- trazo@lths.org
      Mr. Zac Sartori, Asst. Coach                              Mr. Robert Beach

Boys' Golf

Mr. Matt Eber, Head Coach- meber@lths.org
Mr. Drew Draper, Sophomore Coach
Mr. Alan Bean, Freshman Coach

Boys' Soccer

Mr. Chris Beal, Head Coach- cbeal@lths.org
Mr. Steve Bentley, Asst. Varsity Coach
Mr. Todd Elkei, Sophomore Coach
   

Football

Mr.Dan Starkey, Head Coach - dstarkey@lths.org
Mr. Rich Fullriede
Mr. Ryan Russell
Mr. Ed Bara
Mr. Adam DeCaire

 Mr. Kevin Bolling

Mr. Clark Davis 
Mr. Ron Kulwinski 

Mr. Mike Schroeder

 

   

Girls' Cross Country

Ms. Erin Truesdale Head Coach- etruesdale@lths.org
Tammy Baronowski, Asst. Coach

Girls' Golf

Mr. Kyle Yaeger Coach- kyaegerr@lths.org
 

Girls' Tennis

Mr. Bob Champlin, Head Coach- rchamplin@lths.org
Mr. Jim Huey, Sophomore Coach

Girls Swimming/Diving

Mr. Grant Ferkaluk, Head Coach-gferkaluk@lths.org
Mr. Rick Deleon, Asst. Coach
Mrs. Kelly McGrath, Asst. Coach
Mrs. Shannon Penoff, Asst. Coach

Girls' Volleyball

Mr. Nick Mraz, Head Coach nmraz@lths.org 

Ms. Bridget LaPorte

Ms. Dan Johnson

Ms. Ken Zeimetz
Mr. Hannah Siemer

 

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

 

Mr. Brett Hespell., Head Coach-bhespell@lths.org

Mr. Bill Crossen, Sophomore Coach
Mr. Rory O'Connell
Mr. Jake Boyce

Mr. Jon Voyt 

Mr. Cory Dillard

Boys Bowling

Mr. Ron Davis, Head Coach- rdavis@lths.org
Mr. Al Bean, Sophomore Coach
 

Boys Swimming and Diving

Mr. Jason Ozbolt, Head Coach- jozbolt@lths.org
Mr. Joe Lewandowski, Asst. Coach
Mr. Rick Deleon

Cheerleading   

Ms. Jennifer Krumlinde, Head Coach - jlkrum01@gmail.com

Kiersten Reposh

Dana Nawrocki

Girls' Basketball

Mr. Dan Kelly, Head Coach - dkelly@lths.org
 Mr. Nick Mraz
Mr. Steve Bentley
Ms. Hannah Siemer

Girls Bowling

Mr. Art Cwudzinski, Head Coach- adcjr53@aol.com
Mrs. Linda Szczpanski, Asst. Coach
Mr. Andy McCormick, (vol)

Wrestling

Mr. Josh Oster, Head Coach - joster@lths.org
Mr. Matt Bartley, Asst. Coach


 

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Baseball

Mr. Andy Satunas, Head Coach- asatunas@lths.org
Mr. Butch Markelz, Pitching Coach
Mr. Ken Dobson, (vol)
Mr. Dan Blaskovitz, Pitching Coach

 

Boys' Tennis

Mr. Robert Champlin, Head Coach-rchamplin@lths.org
Mr. Jim Huey, Sohomore Coach

Boys' Track & Field

Mr. Tom Razo, Head Coach- trazo@lths.org

Mr. Brett Hespll, Asst.  

Mr. Zac Sartori, Asst.
 

Boys' Volleyball

Mr. Nick Mraz, Head Coach - nmraz@lths.org 

Ms. Bridget LaPorte

 

Boys' Water Polo   

Mr. Joe Lewandowski, Head Coach- jlewandowski@lths.org
 

Girls' Badminton    

Mrs. Denise Hadley, Head Coach- dhadley@lths.org
Ms. Jill Albright, Asst. Coach
 

Girls' Softball

Mrs. Marissa Chovanec, Head Coach- mchovanec@lths.org
Amy Ligmansowski, Head Sophomore Coach


 

Girls' Soccer

Mr. Todd Elkei, Head Coach- telkei@lths.org
Mr. Steve Bentley, Asst. Coach
Mr. Chris Beal
 

Girls' Track & Field

Mr. Joe Kravitz, Head Coach- jkravitz@lths.org
Ms. Evon Schlotter, Asst. Coach


 

Girls' Water Polo

Mr. Rick Deleon, Head Coach - rdeleon@lths.org